About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota Of The Desert

4.5

77 Lifetime Reviews

68-105 Kyle Rd, Cathedral City, California 92234 Directions
Sales: (706) 328-0871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Toyota Of The Desert

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Exelent"

- Jorge 12345

Good service and Excellent sales people. Answered the questions. very knowledgeable will definitely recommend. They were able to explain everything in detail and listened to my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Criystal and mariposa
May 26, 2018

"Prius"

- Prius

You have to go to Nathan Beck. He's the best. Polite, caring, and will work with you. Banging the gong was so much fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Beck
April 24, 2018

"We love this dealership!"

- SNB

Wee have purchased several cars from Toyota of the Desert and they have always given us great service. The sales staff is knowledgeable and eager to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Magannña
April 23, 2018

"Victor Lopez was helpful and nice and he help me get the car"

- Golivares39

Toyota of the desert is a good place to purchase your car all employees are friendly, nice and welcoming. Victor Lopez helped me get my car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Lopez
April 19, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Deb Blackmore

Great experience at Toyota of the Desert Salesperson Harry was terrific. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. Recommend Toyota and there staff highly. Thanks for a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry.
March 30, 2018

"Friendly great service. Very trustful and best deals"

- Newton Donna sue

Friendly great service. I feel confident I was given the best deal. I would highly recommend Jerry to anyone. I know I can always call him and he would be honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Rushing
March 25, 2018

"Raymond is excellent!"

- Sherril1950

We had a very pleasant experience dealing with Mariposa and Raymond when leasing our new RAV4. We have recommended this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond, Mariposa, Steve
March 22, 2018

"Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy"

- Lramos28

Awesome people at Toyota of the Desert... very helpful totally recommend Mariposa Sunshine, & Nate.. they helped me with my purchase and gave me a good deal 👍🏻😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariposa Sunshine Nate
March 20, 2018

"Good cars and service "

- Leek1515

Good customer service with great cars. Took a minute for me to get the deal I wanted but eventually everything fell into place. I ended up leaving the dealership happy with the price I got on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
March 19, 2018

"Best service ever."

- Vanessa Ramirez

They did everything possible to get to help me get a cars and truck out that same day, and the customer service was great. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal
11 - 20 of 77 results