About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

4.9

1,736 Lifetime Reviews

859-861 North Colony Road, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492
Call (203) 284-7400

1736 Reviews of Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Great service"

- Cat

Eric Peel was amazing and helped me out beyond words. I would highly recommend this place for any of your car needs! He worked with me through all my doubts and helped guide me in the right direction. I never felt forced to purchase anything and I was given plenty of options. Coming out of college and having this be my first car leasing experience has been successful. Could not have asked for anything better! I came in to just look and ended up leaving with a car. Amazing deals and everyone treats each other like family. Absolutely a place I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Peele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Always fantastic service, well informed and educating!"

- lorenmarozas

This is the 5th car I've purchased from Toyota of Wallingford. They will always have my business because of the exceptional service they always provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Petro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DiChello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Super service"

- Amywilly

We had a screw in our tire- modern tire said it was unfixable. We made an appointment at Toyota for 2 new tires on our 4runner as recommended. Turned out to be fixable after all, and toyota fixed it for free! We were Wowed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2017

"Quick and friendly. "

- fp522000

Always friendly and willing to help with any questions I have regarding my tacoma. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced there, no doubt about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Quick and pleasant. "

- Toyota

The dealership and employees are very polite and helpful. I am very happy I bought my FJ cruiser from Toyota of Wallingford. Having my vehicle serviced there is just an added bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Carofano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Olson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karen and Bob are two excellent employees.
November 12, 2017

"Recent purchase"

- DanP306

Professional, great service, and quick turnaround. I went in needing a new car quickly and 24 hours later had the car including two accessories installed! THANKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Petro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Phil Orzel
November 12, 2017

"AS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT, EASY AND STRESS FREE CAR #7 THERE"

- JOHN AND MARY

CONTACTING MIKE COTE IS ALWAYS OUR FIRST STEP IN CAR LEASING/BUYING PROCESS. WE HAVE PURCHASED OR LEASED 6 OUT OF 7 CARS SINCE 2003 WITH THE HELP OF MIKE COTE. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL, PUTS US AT EASE WITH HIS NO PRESSURE ATTITUDE.MIKE ALSO TAKES THE TIME TO HELP WITH PHONE SYNCING AND SETTING UP BLUE TOOTH ETC...SO WE CAN JUST DRIVE AWAY. THERE IS NO OTHER DEALERSHIP OR SALES PERSON WE WOULD RATHER USE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DiChello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Comfortable Atmosphere and Helpful Staff"

- Tyler Bowen

I went in with my Mom to look at trading in an old Toyota 4Runner and getting a nice used car for a reduced price. We quickly saw that the trade-in value would be lower than expected and as a result, our choices of used cars was limited. This looked like an unfortunate to the car-buying experience, but then Eric Peele, the representative who worked with us, pointed out that we can do a lease of a new car, and use the trade-in value of the 4Runner as a down payment. Eric was patient in going over the details of the lease and in pointing out the features of the different cars that we could lease. In the end, we chose to lease a new RAV4 LE, and it will end up being less money than buying a used car. I love the new car, and I would not have gotten into it without Eric's help. In addition to Eric, we also had great assistance from Bill DiChello in financing and Sophia Arnone. Thank you to all the staff for making the car-buying experience less stressful (and cheaper!) than it otherwise could have been. I highly recommend anyone with a Toyota or thinking about buying a Toyota to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Arnone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Peele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DiChello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Awesome dealership "

- Connie Bowen

I had a great experience. Our sales person Eric Peele helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son. I highly recommend Eric Peele! Sophia is awesome in internet sales. Also Bill the Financial Manager made the financing fast and easy. This is a honest and fair dealership. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Arnone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Orzel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Peele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill DiChello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Awesome customer service!"

- Jenceb

Joe was great!! I didn’t go in with the intention of getting a vehicle unless I was “wowed” with a great deal. I was!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Petro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,736 results