Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Elizabeth City

4.3

63 Lifetime Reviews

1002 Halstead Blvd, Elizabeth City, North Carolina 27909 Directions
Sales: (252) 335-2301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Toyota of Elizabeth City

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2019

"Purchase"

- Ecatey

My experience at this dealer was awesome. Mary spent alot if time making sure my needs we met. Very friendly and, knowledage .Highly recommend this dealership and Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
December 22, 2018

"Not military friendly"

- LynnA1

Found out my service writer was let go just so GM could hire a friend. A retired Military veteran and he was a good one to boot. Plus seen a post on facebook and never noticed before but the only dealership in Elizabeth city that does not fly or have a US American flag flying over its dealership !!! Will not be going back and recommending to all active duty Military and retired military to seek other locations to do business with. Done with Toyota of Elizabeth City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 22, 2018

"Overall purchase experience"

- 2018 C-HR

My salesperson, Timon Stallings, was not only helpful but was an extremely personable salesperson which made the car purchase process both efficient as well as a pleasant experience. Timon gave not merely professional service, but did so with a presentation as if he were an actual friend of mine. When you go to this dealership, ask for Timon Stallings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timon Stallings
March 07, 2018

"5 Star Dealership! "

- Autumn Burian

This review serves to express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding sales service the sales reps at Elizabeth City Toyota had given me throughout my recent car purchase. The professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service is what makes want to recommend Elizabeth City Toyota and write this review for all to read. Andrew Stone and Jack Calhoun Jr. went above and beyond to help me trade in my old 2010 Chevy Traverse for a new 2018 Toyota Camry! I look forward to doing business with the both of them again in the future and wouldn’t consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being my trusted car advisers and always assessing my need accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stone, Jack Calhoun Jr.
February 07, 2018

"Thank You to Lorenzo White."

- Andrea Boyd

If you are looking for a great car to ride in. Let me tell you go see Lorenzo White at Toyota of Elizabeth City North Carolina. Lorenzo is very inspiring and helpful even when you are just there to get service. Thank you Lorenzo for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo White
February 06, 2018

"Great friendly service, Andrew Stone"

- Lisa Bullard

Very polite and helpful, wasn’t pushy, I highly suggest going To Toyota and asking to speak with Andrew Stone. He will get you in the vehicle you been looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Stone
January 26, 2018

"Excellant service"

- Mr. Rodgers

Our backup lights would stay on.Visited last week replaced backup sensor. Problem didn't go away returned this week Joushua Creech the service manager saw that the problem was correctly diagnosed this time and had our repair covered by the factory.very happy with the service and professional care that we received.Highly recommend this dealership and especially the service department Great job by Joshua and his team they have earned our families service business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Creech and his team
January 17, 2018

"The best car buying experience. "

- Natarigriffin76

My salesman Lorenzo White was very professional and genuine. I bought a brand new 2018 Corolla. This was the best car buying expierence i ever had. Everything was fast & effecient.I highly recommend everyone to go to Toyota of Elizabeth City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo White
November 30, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- Jessicalandreth83

Nice people really helpful very eager to help and were not pushy slot to choose from price was just what I was expecting great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
November 29, 2017

"Thanks Mr. Adrian for outstanding customer service!"

- Miah

I would like to thank Mr. Adrian for his time, support and workmanship. He did an awesome job finding me an excellent vehicle. He's very professional and polite to his customers. I would highly recommend Mr. Adrian to anyone who's looking for a great deal at Elizabeth Toyota. He will exhaust his time and ensure you're fully satisfied with the purchase vehicle. Great job and thanks again! Mr. Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Adrian
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results