Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC

3.4
274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13770 E. Wade Hampton Blvd.

Greer, SC

29651

Directions

274 Reviews of Toyota of Greer

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2021

"Great customer service. Thank you Lexus Harney for taking..."

- Frakoloco

Great customer service. Thank you Lexus Harney for taking the time and showing me some cars and share your knowledge with me an my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jilly Lang
5.0
December 14, 2020

"Won’t go back you don’t bicker with the customer over..."

- Mike

Won’t go back you don’t bicker with the customer over over a 1000.00 misunderstanding when they have bought a 40000.00 truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jilly Lang
1.0
December 07, 2020

"in for oil change, found bad water pump, warranty..."

- azerodollardad

in for oil change, found bad water pump, warranty covered, ready on time. above expectations. excellent service department. will definitely recommend. this is my 8th toyota, looking for another one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kieth in service
February 13, 2020

"Horrible service!!! I’ll never go back again!!!! Every..."

- Prisciv627

Horrible service!!! I’ll never go back again!!!! Every time I go I have a problem and something doesn’t get done right. Major thumbs down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cedric in service
January 14, 2020

"Crazy But True. No Star!"

- kim

My daughter bought a new vehicle from this dealership and two weeks later she received a call from dealership telling her they have the wrong VIN # on paperwork and could she come back to the dealership to straighten out. She gets to dealership and they want her to pay an additional over $3200.00 in order to keep the car that the dealership sold to her. Now, she had a "Buyers Order" with the correct VIN# on it and correct price! My daughter was willing to meet them in the middle to satisfy the deal and the dealership refused! They took no responsibility for their mistake . None! She walked away with her old car back. Here is Wisdom: When you make a mistake admit it and do your best to resolve it fairly. If you make a contract, honor it! My dad was a car dealer and had a dealership for many years. Mistakes happen. He would have owned it. Thank you dealer rater for giving us a voice! I hope that due to this post it never happens to anyone again. UPDATE: 4 hours later, she bought the same kind of vehicle at another dealership in Anderson for less. Them I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the names, But all are represent the company they work for.
December 17, 2019

"Terrible Experience"

- scman1218

Dealing with Toyota of Greer was the absolute worst experience we have had at a dealership. These people are crooks. They make promises they never intend to keep. Told them the internet price was----- and he told me he was , AND I QUOTE , " I'm 6 foot 5 on the internet. The verbal deals they made were not honored. They lied and then said that they never said the things they DID say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager.
December 11, 2019

"Great Sales Staff-Horrible Finance"

- Airfest26

Salesperson was first rate-Greg- Finance, another story. Agreed on price, extra warranty, down payment, and financing. Left a down payment in the evening, before leaving. Supposed to finalize next day. Next day, after a phone call to determine needed documents, time,etc.........Deal changed and was basically told deal from the previous evening was NOT agreed to, even though it was re-emphasized three times and several handshakes. We DID NOT buy a car because of THEIR $350 deal change. BTW Bought another car from another dealer in Spartanburg the same day-Vic Bailey VW-Extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
September 29, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Queen

Very helpful and respectable and resourceful. Answered all my questions and showed all the cars I wanted to see. Great personality and great smile. It was a very pleasurable experience ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Williams
September 29, 2019

"Good experience "

- Milon

My experience at Toyota of Greer was very pleasant. The salesperson, Jasmine Williams was very helpful and she was nice. I had a wide choice of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Williams
September 10, 2019

"Great Buying Experience made possible by David L. Stewart."

- Mash

I recently purchased a RAV 4 Hybrid Ltd. The sales agent who assisted me was a David L. Stewart. I cannot say enough about Mr. Stewart, he is a man of honor and integrity. He did everything he could to assist us in the purchase of the vehicle and made sure all expectations were met. If you are looking to buy a vehicle in the near future, pay a visit to Toyota of Greer and asked for David L Stewart, you will be glad you did. Melvyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David L. Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results