About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Keene

4.7

531 Lifetime Reviews

591 Monadnock Highway, Swanzey, New Hampshire 03446 Directions
Sales: (603) 354-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

531 Reviews of Toyota of Keene

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Great Purcahse Experience. "

- DBarrett

Thanks to all the Sales Dept at Toyota of Keene. My Daughter and I had a Fantastic Experince. Dave Cox was the Sales person who treated my daughter with respect and total professionalism. Bob Keeney the General Manager was involved throughout and gave her the best price on a 2017 Corolla. Lease. Thanks to Branko in Finance, he tied everything together nad she couldn't be happier. Go to Keene. They are truly the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 18, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks again, Dave! Everyone at Toyota says hello and hopes Maine is treating you well! Very pleased to hear your daughter had a great sales experience from the whole team! Wishing you all the best up north and don't hesitate to call or stop in to say Hi! Regards, Karyna

June 01, 2017

"Above and beyond expectations. "

- Venza2013

The personal attention given by the service manager Jason went far above what I ever expected. His dedication and diligence to satisfy an uncommon issue is commendable, as much communication was required from the corporate office to rectify our vehicles problem. He even offered to make a house call to obtain required information! A rarity indeed in these times. My hat is off to the entire service team, but especially to Jason Whittaker. This dealership will be my provider of choice for any service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Heidi
Aug 18, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear you had an excellent experience with Jason in Service! We agree he is wonderful to work with! Thanks again and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or concerns regarding your vehicle. Regards, Toyota of Keene

May 15, 2017

"Low Balled Really Bad"

- savyguy

After speaking with Cathy over the phone, I drove for 2 hours to test drive a pre-owned car listed on their website. The car I test drove was sweet and just what I wanted. However, the used car manager low balled me on my current car which is 2 years newer, by $2k. My salesman was Jaime, who seemed nice and personable until the haggling began on my car. Jaime got very condescending. I've been buying/selling cars for 44 years and Jaime was bragging on his 20 years as a salesman there. I wanted the car on their lot, but NOT that bad. I'm taking my business elsewhere. A wasted 2-hour drive, never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaime Rios
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cathy in Internet Sales.
May 17, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

We are very sorry for the inconvenience. We do our very best to offer our customers as much as possible for their trades using multiple sources. There are times where we cannot match what our customers are hoping for. If you like, we are happy to have our General Sales Manager call you directly. If so, please call our customer service line at 603-354-5100 and we will assist you. Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you, Toyota of Keene

April 22, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Jdwyer86

I went to Toyota of Keene today to look at the Toyota Sienna. I met with Patrick and he was absolutely fantastic! i got to the lot and looked around and their selection. I went inside and was greeted by Patrick's who sat us right down and jumped right into it. Pulled a minivan out for me to drive, and let me go on my way while he evaluated my car for trade in. When I came back I decided a minivan wasn't for me and Patrick switched gears with me and I test drove another car that was really what I had been looking for. When all was said and done the sales manager came over to greet me before I left. They were very understanding when I didn't want to buy that day as I had more research to do before committing. I will definitely be going back to purchase a vehicle when I'm ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Kenney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Dear valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us upon your most recent visit to our store. Very pleased to hear our team was kind, accommodating and provided the non-pressure environment you deserve! Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you when you are ready. Regards, The Team at Toyota of Keene

April 22, 2017

"Buying experience"

- Tindra17

Great people to do business with.Came from CT. To purchase a Tundra and communicated online and phone before I traveled to NH.Everyone I had contact with was great and they gave a price quote that made the 2 hour drive worth it.When I arrived the vehicle was cleaned and ready to go.The total experience with the sales and finance staff was excellent.Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
George Thompson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thanks for the awesome review! Pleased to hear our team provided prompt service and that we were able to earn your business all the way from CT and truly made the sale and experience worthwhile for you. Congrats again and please don't hesitate to call or email with any future questions or concerns should they arise. Regards, The Team at Toyota of Keene

April 03, 2017

"Outstanding experience"

- Tim s

Eight Toyota since 2003 first from Toyota of Keene will do all my business there now plan on using keenest service department as soon as service is due on Camry and tacoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cyganiewicz, Dave Barrett
Apr 27, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks Tim for sharing! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future in service!

February 21, 2017

"Why go anywhere else"

- doug/joss

They made so easy to get the work done on one of our cars. Shuttle service, refreshments, completed when promised. They do a great job!!!! Jason and his crew are a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Peschke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thanks Doug for taking the time to rate and review your experience with us in Service!!

February 07, 2017

"Excellent customer honesty. "

- Tristin1

I had very bad experience in the sales department but the service advisors are 5 star. They all are so nice and always smiling. They always call you by your name.....that goes a long way. Honesty is huge and this service department is 5 star. The service manager has help me in the past and he went above and beyond. Fully recommended Toyota of Keene..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Whitaker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Owen
October 14, 2016

"Unbelievable Experience!"

- johnjcronin

This was my third purchase from Toyota of Keene, and they outdid themselves again. Their upfront, stress-free approach to car buying is like no other. I drove up just to take a look at a car, and ended up buying it. They were able to complete the entire transaction in just over an hour, and I was on my way home. All staff that I dealt with from the Manager, Sales Associate, and Finance representative were knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. I would recommend this dealership hands down. Even if you are from Massachusetts, they are equipped to handle all aspects of vehicle sales to Massachusetts residents. It's worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Valerie Woiciechowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Kenney, Dave Barrett
Mar 27, 2017 -

Toyota of Keene responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! Pleased to hear you had a speedy and professional purchase experience upon walk-in and we were well worth your trip from Massachusetts! Hope this finds you well and enjoying your vehicle. Regards, The Team at Toyota of Keene

June 24, 2016

"Accommodating, stressfree experience!"

- npro0424

This was my third Toyota Highlander purchase and by far the most positive experience. I worked with Mitch Piper who offered truly exceptional service from start to finish. He made what is typically a stressful and daunting process easy! He listened to my needs, was patient with my decision making process, respected my time (or lack of it) and found exactly what I wanted with a payment that worked. Thank you Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Piper
11 - 20 of 531 results