Back

Toyota of Lincolnwood

Lincolnwood, IL

3.9
351 Reviews

7225 N Cicero Ave

Lincolnwood, IL

60712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 351 reviews

August 25, 2009

Great expierence Loved everyone, mostly Ray, Customer service was number one! If you go into grossinger to buy a car you wont be dissappointed. It is funny to read some of the reviews, it must be becau More

by Papa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
August 18, 2009

As a walk in customer I was received warmly. The wait was no longer than I experienced as a customer who had an appointment at other dealers. The servicer was careful to explain what had been done to my vehi More

by ianthony
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
July 24, 2009

I 7/21/09 went online to research the purchase of a new car after having been contemplating a purchase of the same intended car with Toyota on Western in Chicago. I was contacted by AJ of Grossinger in Li More

by tempertantrum
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Josh, John, Byron they like to pass you off
May 24, 2010 -

Toyota of Lincolnwood responded

Dear Sir, My Dealership participates in the DealerRater.com Certified Dealer Program. We are committed to providing high quality customer service, but based on your DealerRater.com review, you did not share that experience. That is very disappointing to us, and through this program we have the opportunity to work with you to resolve any issues with your experience at their dealership. Per our conversation I thought you were going to correct this. Per your request I resolved all of your concerns and you promised when you got hom you would change your reveiw of Grossinger Toyota North. Mark Krochmal

May 29, 2009

Despite my sister's experience at Grossinger (leaving a $500.00 deposit for a car that never appeared, and having to fight to have her money refunded) I attempted anyway to lease a sienna from your dealers More

by jgaytanlcsw
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Kevin
May 03, 2009

Newer buy car from them. And if you want to buy it, then do not accept any repairs or manuals or second keys. Be carefull and do not trust them. They make changes in date, promise you what ever you ask for More

by mewe
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mananger, carolane grossinger as well...
March 28, 2009

This was my first time buying a new car. And I went to look by myself (I am a 20-something woman). I was a little nervous about the treatment I would receive being a woman and flying solo. But I was impre More

by edegen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Maruyama
January 30, 2009

DO NOT SUBJECT YOURSELF TO DEALING WITH THESE PEOPLE!!! DO NOT SUBJECT YOURSELF TO DEALING WITH THESE PEOPLE!!! I have been researching used cars for about a month now. I came across a RAV-4 advertised More

by jdtraxx
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard, Christopher, Jimmy, Joseph
December 06, 2008

went there months ago to buy a car, after reading reviews about mob men working there and bad service we still went there to find a good deal. matt and some salesman were way to pushy, also as we were leavin More

by BILLYEASY
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MATT
December 05, 2008

Came to Grossinger 1 day ago. Salesman had no idea about the car, I am not shure he can even drive the car. They wanted to give for my car 5000 less that kbb trade in value. I would never go there again. I More

by rj2media
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
December 03, 2008

This by far was the best buying experences I have ever had. The people are wonderful and thoughtful. The whole team was wonderful thru the whole transaction. I had an issue and they took care of it right More

by fuzebare
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all were great
331 - 340 of 351 results