Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
7,051 Reviews
The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

1488 West Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,050 reviews

November 27, 2021

"Great people and great service! The whole staff was very..."

- Ktbug3991

Great people and great service! The whole staff was very kind and patient with me through the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2021

"Zeek is amazing, the staff is friendly and very..."

- Pscodro

Zeek is amazing, the staff is friendly and very helpful This is our 3rd purchase and will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jack Fan
November 26, 2021

"Bobby has been great! Answered all my questions and..."

- santiagoross

Bobby has been great! Answered all my questions and accommodating. He made sure I was comfortable and informed with my pruchase. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 24, 2021

"I had a great experience in Toyota Naperville and with..."

- Berenis

I had a great experience in Toyota Naperville and with Ilene super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2021

"The only Toyota dealer in my area that did not try to..."

- NMILJAN

The only Toyota dealer in my area that did not try to sell me the car for over msrp despite the inventory shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service by Mike Beck and Jose In trade..."

- mak0007

Excellent customer service by Mike Beck and Jose In trade in dept. both of them gave a 10 star service and ensured car buying experience was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

"Everyone at Toyota of Naperville was great! They made the..."

- epalmerin14

Everyone at Toyota of Naperville was great! They made the car buying process so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

"Had a great experience at Toyota of Naperville thanks to..."

- Marialuz

Had a great experience at Toyota of Naperville thanks to Allan Marcial. He did a great job finding the perfect car for us. He was very knowledgeable and made the buying process simple and pressure free. Bonus point for being able to speak some Spanish to us. Gracias Allan!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Marcial
November 22, 2021

"I was always kept up to date and advised on the best..."

- nicowelgemoed

I was always kept up to date and advised on the best solution that will work for me. I was amazed at how well organized everything was processed. My experience was memorable as far as feeling important as a customer and I highly recommend Jacub to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Naperville. My..."

- Johnsons4

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Naperville. My 2 month old son was with me on a Monday morning, our intention only to look at a used 4Runner on the lot. Harvey was beyond accommodating and wonderful to work with. He pulled the 4Runner into the heated garage so that my son and I didn’t need to be outside in the cold. That in itself made him stand out. He gave me my space and time to look at the car & wasn’t the least bit pushy. “Just looking” quickly turned into a purchase, and Harvey truly made the experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,050 results