Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Toyota of Naperville

Naperville, IL

4.9
6,926 Reviews
The best product in the world won’t sell itself. The staff at Toyota of Naperville takes the reputation and reliability that Toyota cars and trucks have built over the years and added their own spin. With 40 years of automotive experience, customers who enter the Naperville, IL facility will be treated to a unique car-buying experience where their needs will be listened to and are the only thing that really matters. Toyota of Naperville is one of the highest rated dealers on DealerRater.com because they have the most professional staff that is full of knowledgeable sales people who take the time to understand the unique needs of each unique guest.

1488 West Ogden Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

By Type

Showing 6,927 reviews

May 26, 2011

"David did a great job of working with me and my husband..."

- Dorothy Nesbit

David did a great job of working with me and my husband and 2 children. He was very respectful that this was a family decision, and worked hard with us to meet our budget and other needs. We looked at 4 other dealers, at comparable cars. David made the difference....we wanted to buy from him. He is professional, knowledgable, patient and a great listener. All over great salesperson! this is our second Toyota, and big difference between buying here and from St. Charles Toyota. We will only buy here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAvid Zidlicky, David Zidlicky
May 26, 2011

"I had a great experience working with Sales Manager,..."

- Clamberes

I had a great experience working with Sales Manager, Chris Roach. The paint started chipping off of my dash. He suggested a company that visits the dealership a couple of days per week. Chris went out of his way to keep me informed when they would be there, scheduled the appointment and gave me a loaner car while they did it. All while smiling and very helpful. If I owned a business, I would hire Chris in a minute. Ceasar in "parts" was great also. Everyone is really nice. You can tell they like working there. I would only buy my cars there. Greg Elmore is really greatvalso and helped me in 2007 with my first Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Roach
May 22, 2011

"I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was..."

- Topheram

I had a great experience at this dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. They expedited the service as I went in on a Friday at around 7 and drove away with my new car before 9. Kris was friendly along with the management staff. Thank you Dan Wolf Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Kosinski
May 21, 2011

"From the moment I walked into the dealership, Chris made..."

- lizabeaty

From the moment I walked into the dealership, Chris made me feel very comfortable. He spoke to me respectfully about the cars and their options. We sat in several cars, and he answered all my questions in detail and to my satisfaction. When I eventually chose one to buy, he explained each step of the process, and introduced me to each person in the dealership that I would be working with along the way. At no time did I ever feel pressured to buy an extra option that I did not want. It felt like a partnership with him, and with every other member of the team. He has followed up with me several times already, to make sure that I'm happy with my purchase, and to ask if I have any questions he could answer. All in all, I'm very happy with my new car, the purchase process, and Chris in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Davis
May 21, 2011

"We came in looking for a Toyota Sienna not sure if we..."

- lukancic

We came in looking for a Toyota Sienna not sure if we were wanting to purchase or lease. Dave Zidlicky helped us out tremendously. He made the whole process actually pleasurable, now you don't hear that about trying to purchase a car. He knew what we wanted & he got us there with out all the back & forth nonsense. We truly felt as though he was looking out for our best interests. We highly reccommend Toyota of Naperville, but we would reccommend seeing Dave Zidlicky as your sales person even higher! Thanks again for making our day a headache free day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Zidlicky, David Zidlicky
May 19, 2011

"A couple months ago I purchased my first new car from..."

- agrasham

A couple months ago I purchased my first new car from Toyota of Naperville. I used Yahoo Autos to gather information from various dealerships in the area. Christopher Davis returned my message in a timely manner with the exact information I needed. Other dealerships responded saying, "don't have what you're looking for but we have...". Chris got back to me with the model information I was looking for as well as competitive pricing. After setting up an appointment, Chris was there to greet me and help me with the decision process. He was prepared, professional and really nice. I'm very satisfied with my purchase (and the price). I would recommend paying him a visit if you're in the market for a Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Davis
May 18, 2011

"My experience with Toyota of Naperville was outstanding. ..."

- w.wlod

My experience with Toyota of Naperville was outstanding. This was the best experience I have had buying a vehicle in 20 years. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Next time we start looking to buy another vehicle I will call Kris K. Thanks so much Kris !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris K.
May 16, 2011

"Excellent customer service by the Justin Buck, the..."

- Jay Dietz

Excellent customer service by the Justin Buck, the saleperson on this transaction. This was a company lease and was a little more "complex" than a normal transaction, and he stayed with the transaction through the entire process. The overall customer experience was very good and every one at the dealership was very helpful and friendly (whether or not they were involved in the transaction).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Buck, Justin Buck
May 13, 2011

"This was my first time buying a Toyota product and I had..."

- jacks1205

This was my first time buying a Toyota product and I had a great experience. Kris was a great salesman. He was very attentive to my car needs and very informative as well. He made buying a new car easy. I would definitely recommend Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kris Kosinski
May 10, 2011

"Made new car buying an experience of a lifetime. No..."

- marklal

Made new car buying an experience of a lifetime. No pressure sales, friendly and courteous. Everything was laid out in simple yet descriptive way from options in a car to financing. Huge inventory, lot of options. Treated extremely friendly and generously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt george, Matt George
6,821 - 6,830 of 6,927 results