Search
Back

Toyota of Plano

4.8

4,571 Lifetime Reviews

1001 Preston Road, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (877) 734-6861

4573 Reviews of Toyota of Plano

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- ChrisBarraza

The dealership was easy to find, clean, and very organized. Parth was a great salesman to work with and no hassle pressure to buy. He was very knowledgeable of the line up and all the different options for each trim level. Took his time to really get to know us and really help find us the best vehicle at a great price. Never did I feel like I was just another sale or person because Parth was very attentive to our concerns. Uncle Kal was very nice and polite. He also took the time to get to know us and was very detailed when explaining the final numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth Gadhia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kal Mian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great painless purchase and financing "

- Voodoo Blue

Ethan Sabahi was prompt replying to my inquiry via email. I was upfront to not waste anyone's time. He did not do the classic back and forth "let me talk to my manager". I asked for the best price out the door including TTL. Ethan was very courteous, well mannered and professional. I told him, I had my loan already secured with a Credit Union at 2.99% for 36 months. He said their financing department would most likely match it and even beat it in some way. I jumped at the deal when they offered 2.99% at 60 months!!! I then added a care value package, plus Gap Insurance for peace of mind. The whole process was flawless. I also got a little discount on parts ordered to customize the 2019 Tacoma TRD Pro. I will go back for future business for sure when the times comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faz Imam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ethan Sabahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Great service! "

- pencilthief

Hasan was great! He was very responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. He helped us get a great deal and spent a lot of time helping us understand the different aspects of the car. We would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasan Amarneh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Very good experience"

- Penny

This location is my favorite TOYOTA service site. Both of my cars are bought or maintained here. Sales guy Sean is very professional and with high efficiency during the whole process. Thanks for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. "

- Love My Car!

Our salesman, Chris Boyer, spent several hours with us helping us choose just the right vehicle by asking questions and showing us different models that would fit our needs. He was able to show us both new and used vehicles. He never made us feel rushed or pressured us in any way which was so refreshing. We found our perfect car and sat down to the expected long wait for all the paperwork. Amazingly, everything was completed in less than an hour and we were the owners of a new car. Chris did not just leave us to it, but took the time to make sure we were comfortable with all the new features before we drove off the lot. We would recommend you talk to Chris if you’re thinking about buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Boyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Professional and easy to work with!"

- sbarkley

We saw the car we wanted on Car Gurrus.com and met with Adnan Yousuf at the pre-owned lot. He was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with! We actually spent more time waiting to sign the documents with the finance people than we did on the actual negotiation process... but overall not a long wait at all. We did have an issue that I contacted Adnan about and he responded immediately and corrected the issue. Highly recommend Toyota of Plano Pre Owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adnan Yousuf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"No games and wonderful experience"

- Jeff in Allen TX

I recently had an accident which left my Sienna as a total loss. The great news is that although I was hit while at a red light by a guy in a truck, my Toyota safety worked perfectly. I worked with Ethan from Toyota of Plano to purchase a new Sienna, and found him to be straight forward and honest. Everything we talked about was included, no surprises at all along the way (except how great Ethan was), and we were able to get everything done in minimal time (I think about an hour or so with financing). I recommend this dealership and most certainly Ethan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Sabahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Quick & slightly easier process! "

- katherinet

We arrived at around 7pm & ended up leaving at 9pm with a brand new car! The process wasn’t completely easy but the car salesmen made it a lot quicker. They matched prices with the location in Richardson & made sure that we were completely satisfied with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2019

"Honest, friendly and committed "

- Fmgarza

Great service, worked hard to get the best deal. After a bad experience at my former, competitive dealer I was doubtful but they won me over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zee Umar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Mujahid Ali Mirza

Mr Aubrey was very professional and supportive. He helped us and supported us to make a decision. I and my wife are very satusfied and happy with Mr Aubrey help and other team members support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Rezaei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,573 results