Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of Runnemede

2.1

341 Lifetime Reviews

99 S. Black Horse Pike, Runnemede, New Jersey 08078 Directions
Call (856) 939-3400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Toyota of Runnemede

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Very easy car buying experience. "

- Lappo424

Jeff made it easy for my grandma to trade in her car for her CPO Corolla. Very accommodating and gave her a great deal. I will be back when it is my turn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mekal
5.0
January 22, 2018

"No pressure buying experience "

- DonnaOCNJ

I drove from Ocean City, NJ to Toyota of Runnemede because of a positive experience 13 years ago. I’m glad it was worth the trip when I bought my gently used RAV4 this weekend. The used RAV4 selection was better than any other dealers within 50 miles from my home and the accurate website helped me narrow my vehicle search greatly. But the best part was my salesperson Lou Glasper. He was professional, informative, and demonstrated a sincere desire to help me buy the car I wanted. There was NO PRESSURE, no hard sell. I actually enjoyed the experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Glasper
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
November 21, 2017

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- Barb513

As soon as I entered the dealership, I was greeted by Salesman Rob Roudabush. Rob was very professional and helpful, The car I wanted was not on the lot, but Rob was able to get it for me the next day. He also patiently gave me a tutorial on the safety features and electronics, until I was comfortable with all the features. It was a very pleasant buying experience. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Roudabush
October 26, 2017

"Great experience with bying my Rav4"

- Bayonne19

Our sales man, Matt Davis was very professional, helpful and overall a nice person to have when buying a new car. Our experience with Runnemede was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Davis
Oct 27, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

We greatly appreciate your 4.8 star review! I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Toyota of Runnemede & please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

October 13, 2017

"Smooth!"

- christine hart

I had the BEST experience buying a New car at Toyota of Runnemede. Considering I haven't bought a car since 2005. Lou Glasper greeted me when I pulled up, Great guy! I was looking for a Toyota and by the end of the night left there with a AMAZING deal, Thanks to Michael Kapelus and Lou Glasper. You both made me feel comfortable that I made the right decision. I love my Toyota Corolla Le!! THANK YOU BOTH SO MUCH AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Glasper
5.0
Brian Finn
5.0
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Oct 16, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Christine ! We are so glad your recent visit to our dealership had you driving away completely satisfied. Thank you for visiting Toyota of Runnemede. We look forward to working with you again soon! Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

October 03, 2017

"Getting the car I wanted"

- Ksjdej

Walked into dealership and was greeted by Jonathan Centeno (salesman). He was very accommodating and did all in his power to help us get what we wanted. I was a little tough on him and the general sales manager Mike Kapelus came over introduce himself then proceeded to do EVERYTHING IN HIS POWER to put us in the vehicle we wanted. Truthfully a couple of times I was hard headed but we broke each other down and guess what. We stuck a deal!!!! This is the 4th time we have purchased from this dealership and can’t think of doing business elsewhere. We will be back again. Thank you Mike K , Jonathan C and everyone at Toyota of Runnemede.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Centeno
Oct 04, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer, we greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are thrilled you had a great car buying experience with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & for choosing Toyota of Runnemede. Enjoy vehicle #4! Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

September 25, 2017

"Bought a used car"

- Baker64

We were looking for a used car online and Dick a salesman from Toyota of Runnemede called and asked what we were looking for. He called us back the next day with a car that fit all that we wanted. We went to see it and the dealership really worked hard to help us get the car. I didn't feel captive as you sometimes do . Everyone was friendly and I would recommend them if you're looking for a car. I will be a return customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Sep 28, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review! At Toyota of Runnemede, we strive to give our customers the best service every time and make the car buying process easy as possible. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you back at our dealership in the future. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

September 24, 2017

"Hats off to Toyota of runnemede"

- Johniap

First let me say the salesman Jonathan Centeno spoke with my wife and I equally. He was very courteous and knowledgeable and showed us a variety of options and models. Both he and the sales manager Michael Kapelus worked with us to give us a price we were comfortable with. After we purchased we had a problem with one of the options and they went out of their way to make sure they were more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Centeno
Sep 28, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are thrilled that both Jonathan and Michael took great care of you and helped with your new vehicle! At Toyota of Runnemede, we strive to give our customers the best service every time and make the car buying process easy as possible. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

September 22, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Sienna"

- J. Berg

Mike Kapelus worked with me on a great deal on a 2017 Sienna XLE. I have all 3 Toyota vehicles serviced here and this is the second vehicle purchased from Runnemede. Loved the no pressure sale. Mike Janitsch was the sales person and he did a great job with the sale and made sure we understood everything about the vehicle - he was a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kapelus
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Janitsch
Sep 26, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business & look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Please enjoy your new 2017 Sienna XLE! Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

September 20, 2017

"Experience in getting a new lease car"

- christian,rap13

The salesperson Louis and Financial person Bill made my experience that day go so smoothly, professional and courteous.That day wasn't a good day for me because I had a very sick cat at home. The boys accommodated me in a timely fashion so that I could return home to care for my cat,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Glasper
5.0
Other Employees : Bill
Sep 22, 2017 -

Toyota of Runnemede responded

Christian, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in! Best, Lou Hernandez, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results