Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Somerset

Somerset, KY

4.7
731 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
“CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS OUR #1 PRIORITY” The employees of Toyota of Somerset are committed to providing superior customer service within a professional atmosphere to all of our customers and fellow employees. Every day, we strive to do our job right the first time and always with a positive and friendly attitude.

4195 U.S. 27

Somerset, KY

42501

Directions

By Type

Showing 731 reviews

July 14, 2011

"I found Sommerset Toyota on the internet they had the..."

- Ricky Ladd

I found Sommerset Toyota on the internet they had the vehicle in stock that we were looking for. They quoted me a price over the phone which was nearly $2000.00 cheaper than any of the Toyota dealerships in our area. My wife and I drove 4.5 hr.s and found every thing stated to us on the phone to be accurate. We quickly agreed to a price, completed the paperwork, and was given a tour of our new vehicle. Great experience as we purchased our second consecutive Toyota 4-runner. Stacy was great! Thanks Ricky and Alecia Ladd Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacy Dykes
Jul 15, 2011 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for your feedback. We know there were many dealerships you could have done business with and we appreciate you driving to Somerset to do business with us. Enjoy your new 4Runner!

July 07, 2011

"Overall, a great experience with this dealership. The..."

- ricsco1959

Overall, a great experience with this dealership. The quality was never an issue. I am a true believer in Toyota's quality. I did think the finance rate was a little high and would have chosen a different route if it had not been for the great service and trust Stacy Dykes and Lloyd Johnson were able to convey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacy Dykes
Jul 07, 2011 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We are glad you chose to be a part of the Toyota Scion of Somerset family and look forward to serving you in the future!

June 27, 2011

"I recently purchased a 2009 Toyota Corolla from this..."

- Ann McQuerry

I recently purchased a 2009 Toyota Corolla from this dealership. My salesperson, Dan Duncan was very helpful. He was not overbearing. He was very helpful and willing to work with me until the sale was complete and was to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Duncan
Jul 07, 2011 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to have you as a part of the Toyota Scion of Somerset family!

June 21, 2011

"My husband and I recently purchased a car for our teenage..."

- mcintoshvicvon88

My husband and I recently purchased a car for our teenage daughter. Our salesman was Dan Duncan. We were extremely satisfied with our purchase, our price and especially our salesman. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase. We did our homework before we bought, so we know what was out there. Dan Duncan was by far the friendliest and most honest salesman we dealt with. Thanks, Victor and Von McIntosh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Duncan
Jun 22, 2011 -

Toyota of Somerset responded

Thank you for your feedback and kind words! We truly do appreciate your business and look foward to serving you in the years ahead!

June 10, 2011

"Jason was very informative,very knowledgeable about the..."

- jamiesonconstruction

Jason was very informative,very knowledgeable about the vehicle, courteous. We were very pleased with the dealership and have purchased with them. We would definitely recommend them .It was a very nice experience!Also Justin was very helpful too!Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Coston, Jason Coston
June 06, 2011

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Toyota..."

- pklepper

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Toyota Scion of Somerset within the past two years and we would be very hesitant in going anywhere else. All of the staff are friendly, helpful and courteous and make you feel welcome. I have also had my Toyota serviced there for regular maintainence and that has always been a pleasant experience with short wait times in the lounge sipping fresh hot coffee! I would recommend everyone to check out the competative pricing and welcoming atmosphere at Toyota Scion of Somerset,and look for Stacy Dykes, he's the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacy Dykes,( others, unknown)
May 26, 2011

"Toyota Scion of Somerset Ky is simply exceptional in all..."

- GO123

Toyota Scion of Somerset Ky is simply exceptional in all aspects of customer experience! Starts with a good product line offering, a clean dealership with no hassle and honest sales force. When you walk into a dealership, you quickly realize the experience you are likely to have after meeting the sales staff. It was fair and straight forward from start to end. They asked to earn my business early on but no pressure! My experience from start to end working with Dan Duncan was exactly what I would want my family and friends to experience if I provided a referral to them. Honest in approach with my choices and decisions fully respected in meeting my expectations. Thanks Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Duncan
August 10, 2010

"Bought a brand new 2010 Camry SE at a great price. The..."

- mom2kk

Bought a brand new 2010 Camry SE at a great price. The sales department, finance department, and all the managers I came in contact with were very helpful and friendly. I have been a long time Toyota buyer but this was my first purchase from Toyota of Somerset. It will not be my last though. I would higly recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wilson, Chris Gambill
July 08, 2010

"A sad experience as Toyota owner through the years. I..."

- JJP1

A sad experience as Toyota owner through the years. I have never been treated so poorly by a Toyota dealer. An absolute joke. Terrible experience Certified Toyota means nothing through these hillbillies. We reviewed other dealers and found the car we were looking for at Toyota Somerset but these guys are all about the money and NO customer satisfaction. We mistakenly purchased the car and promptly had to take the car to the local Toyota dealer to get the tires balanced (at our expense). Then the roof had a hole in it (We had to have repaired as it turns out roof cannot be repaired must be replaced). Not Toyota of Somerset's worry. Toyota of Somerset could care less. Take your business elsewhere unless you like to waste your time and money. No returned phone calls only frustration and lies. JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Wilson, Lloyd Johnson, Chris Gambil
May 25, 2010

"Toyota of Somerset has a great service department. I have..."

- kstogz

Toyota of Somerset has a great service department. I have a 2001 toyota Prius. I always take it there for the oil changes. They are cheaper for oil changes plus they do a good job and will tell you what your car needs but not push it on you. They are pretty pricey on the other mechanical stuff but at least you know it's done right and if not they'll fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
721 - 730 of 731 results