About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Toyota of the Black Hills

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

1920 East Mall Dr, Rapid City, South Dakota 57701 Directions
Sales: (605) 342-2490

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Toyota of the Black Hills

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- kdshepsus

They have always been courteous and work within the parameters of my needs. The salesman was patient and friendly. The transition into a new lease was smooth and I will continue to do business with them for future new and used car purchases when able.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Marquez pm
May 19, 2017

"Great"

- Jim

Experience was great the Salesman, Colby Anderson was very helpful. We believe that we got what we were looking for. Thank You. Will Continue to look at this dealership for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Anderson And Receptionist
May 08, 2017

"Good experience "

- RogersSunshine

Sales man and financing were great. Cleanliness and friendly. Our 5th vehicle from them. Parts guy is not the best but service is good and Touotas are great vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe brown
May 05, 2017

"Great replacement for my Prius!! "

- Tmccaskell

After losing a fight with a deer, my Prius was a total loss. Gage found me a great replacement, a RAV 4. Another Toyota was just want I wanted! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Daniels
May 04, 2017

"Newer vehicle "

- Chris6574

Excellent company. Got a car 4yrs ago from Toyota of the Black Hills. Would highly recommend them. Very courteous and professional. Very happy with the professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Schuman
April 25, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- RAE7775

Non ageessive salespeople, fast approval, friendly staff. I will be recommending Toyota of the Blackhills to all my friends and family. I love my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 13, 2017

"Best salesman ever! "

- Family Man

Deal was easy, and uncomplicated. The salesman went way above and beyond and made sure we loved the I love our new Sienna! Highly recommend Tim Lee and Toyota of the Black Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
April 11, 2017

"A good experience."

- Prius2017

Salesman, Cory Fisher is a pleasure to work with. He is a gentleman, makes the customer feel comfortable. He is knowledgeable. Always willing to answer any questions or be of help with any issues that may arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Fisher, salesman. Hillary,finance.
April 10, 2017

"Purchase of a Rav 4 from Toyota of the Black Hills"

- Randy

Great experience working with the sales staff. Colby found us a great vehicle and made us a fair offer on our trade-in. I'd recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Anderson
April 10, 2017

"Positive "

- Ramblin' Roadster

Tim, my salesman, was well informed and offered me options that I hadn't considered. That resulted in me leaving the dealership with a new Tacoma, that fit my needs perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
11 - 20 of 149 results