About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tranum Auto Group

4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

5508 S General Bruce Drive, Temple, Texas 76502
Call (254) 773-4548

42 Reviews of Tranum Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Sonic Driver

I most always pleased with the service I receive from Tranum Service Center. I recommend them frequently to friends in actuality and on social media.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan
May 16, 2018

"James Wilkinson is my car guy from now on"

- 2015Passat

I had a great experience with James Wilkinson and Tranum as a whole. They had a great selection fo what I was looking for and they were honest. No games, no gimmicks, just a car, a conversation, a price and a purchase. I have been very happy with their service department and let them exclusively service my vehicle. While I wait, and never for very long, I scope out what is on the lot to figure out what I will buy next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Tranum Trammell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Automobiile Solution"

- lwclaypool

They were very patient with me and were very helpful with all of my automobile issues. They were able help me with solutions to a difficult situation for purchasing two vehicles and having them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Green
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Tranum Trammell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DeAndre Washington
February 18, 2018

"The Best Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had, "

- SFCUSARET

This is the best little quite, Low pressure dealership on the planet, Dan Green did everything I asked him to do without question, It was so nice to deal with such a low pressure professional, The service department was very fast and polite, They treated me like I was the only one in the shop, and reacted very fast with my request. The feedback was exceptional. Christina made the financing part very easy and quick and comfortable as well as fun, She is so sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Tranum Trammell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2018

"Tire repair"

- Richard

Repair persons very attentive and quickly repaired my tire. A little surprised that the new tires I purchased at your dealership still cost me $10 for road hazard repair, but was faster than waiting an hour or more at Discount Tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember names of those in Setvice Dept.
November 16, 2017

"Great inventory; great prices; easy shopping"

- yogibarrister

I had a great experience with Tranum. They had exactly what I wanted and needed at a price within my budget. The staff were helpful without being too pushy. Even though I was shopping elsewhere at the same time, I was impressed that Tranum stood by. By the end of the process, I knew what vehicle I wanted. I am grateful for having met Dan Green, who brought me into the Tranum family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christina Tranum Trammell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Excellent customer service and ever better staff!"

- 1776

DeAndre and Christina worked with my wife and I, however it was Christina who got us a really good interest rate! Everyone in the dealership was friendly! I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Also, it was a very clean waiting room. Thank you both for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Tranum Trammell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The detailer did a good job cleaning the car., DeAndre Washington
November 12, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Holly

Dan was amazing! He was patient with us during this process of buying our teen son his first car. Dan went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you so much for a pleasant and memorable event!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2017

"Maintenance on my vehicle"

- Pam456

Great service! Chris takes good care of my vehicle and keep my car operational. He does his best to satisfy me as a customer often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris that works in the Maintenance department
August 26, 2017

"Car Shopping"

- Richard

Was our pleasure dealing with the staff of Tranum Dealership! Great price on a beautiful vehicle. We did our homework on price comparisons and I was pleasantly surprised at their asking price. If you're looking for a used car, I suggest saving yourself time and money by simply going to Tranum. Special thanks to our sales person, DeAndre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Tranum Trammell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : DeAndre Washington
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results