Back

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

Stuart, FL

4.9
1,868 Reviews
Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart: A Name You Can Trust When it comes to quality cars at affordable prices, Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart is a name you can trust. Our reputation is built on customer service both before and after the sale. We provide a hassle-free purchasing environment and strive to find the perfect car to fit your transportation needs. New Vehicles At Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, we have the Toyota and Scion vehicles you want. Camry's, Corolla's, Prius's, 4Runner's, Tacoma's, Tundra's and more – all at prices you can afford. We've built our 30-year reputation on friendly service and customer satisfaction, and will make sure you are 100 percent satisfied. During this past year, 93 percent of our customers have said they would definitely recommend us as a place to buy a vehicle. Our New Vehicles all come with a Lifetime Limited Power train warranty, unlimited Miles and Unlimited Time, good in North America and Canada Toyota is so confident in the quality, durability and reliability of our vehicles that our new Toyota's come with a 36-month/36,000-mile comprehensive warranty, a 60-month/60,000-mile power train warranty and a 60-month/unlimited mileage corrosion warranty. For your convenience, our sales department is open Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 8pm, Saturday from 8:30am to 6pm, and Sunday from 11am to 5pm Pre-Owned Vehicles If you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle, you'll find dozens to choose from at Treasure Coast Toyota of Stuart, with a wide variety of makes and models available at prices you can afford. We have a full-service finance department that works with more than 10 lenders to find the financing or leasing option that best suits your needs. We also offer Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. When you purchase a Toyota Certified Used Vehicle, you're also buying the peace of mind of knowing that your vehicle is backed by the Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Advantage. 3-month/3,000-mile Comprehen
Contact Dealership

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,868 reviews

October 02, 2022

Scott Wehr was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Process was very efficient and we were happy with final price. More

by russjij
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wehr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Max (new, friendly and catching on fast)
September 30, 2022

Chris was awesome! Very knowledgeable and understanding. Will always go back to Chris! Love my RAV 4! Thank you for all your help. More

by DAWest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Stiekman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Chris was easy to work with and he was up front from the start. He was efficient and worked fast. More

by Pixiessalon711
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

My salesman Chris Miller was a perfect professional and kept everything out in the open. I was and am still happy with my purchase and my experience was top notch. I would recommend that everyone interes More

by Bkniceley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Everyone is friendly and honest and helpful would do business again in the future you guys are my go to for auto buying More

by ciso.diego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Ruffolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Chris was wonderful. He made the process very easy. Everybody at Treasure Coast Toyota was very nice and helpful. I can honestly say it was the best experience I had at More

by jnw1375
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julian Dunleavy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

The service man tried to argue with me and tell me the fog lights on my car “are for show and they don’t actually work” after I told him one of my lights were out and proceeded to try and show me how to t More

by Kinbergerashley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis
September 23, 2022

Skyler was solid as a sales rep. He came up to me the second I pulled up yet wasnt overly aggressive. He helped me out with any questions i had as well as address any concerns. He More

by Jsefchick47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Ruffolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Skyler Ruffolo was my salesman and I had an excellent experience! He was very informative and answered all my questions while being extremely helpful. Richard in the finance department made my purchase s More

by Jmlauren3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Ruffolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Richard Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership in the past 3 months. I will continue to return to this dealership because there are no games, no surprises and most of all, you're treate More

by H West
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler Ruffolo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,868 results