About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tri City Hyundai

4.7

227 Lifetime Reviews

6133 S 27th St , Greenfield, Wisconsin 53221 Directions
Sales: (414) 238-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Tri City Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson 2017"

- jresch2

Had a great experience with Hyundai Tucson. We're a younger couple and I don't think appeared as someone serious about borrowing a brand new car, so some of the dealerships we went seemed to just be 'going through the motions', probably thinking we were just test-driving. Not the case at Hyundai Greenfield. Our salesman was super inviting from the time we opened the door, and most importantly to us, not at all pushy throughout the initial line of questions, the test drive, or sitting down for business talks. Made it much more enjoyable to buy a car. Regardless of whether you're looking to buy a Hyundai product, would surely recommend hanging out over there to establish what should be the norm from other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Darr
December 17, 2017

"Promises that were not kept"

- marz.pinto

I was promised in writing that I would be able to purchase any accessory for my new Tucson at dealer cost. The pricing I was quoted did not feel like it was dealer cost so I called to get a price on the items I wanted to purchase as though I was a different customer. They quoted me over the phone the same price that my salesman was telling me was dealer cost. If I was not able to get cost then I should never have been promised that. I feel that although I love my new car i am not completely satisfied with the deal. I do not believe I will be a returning customer as well as the rest of my family who have all leased and purchased many vehicles from hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
December 12, 2017

"Ashlie Slade"

- ashlie0

They were nice and their small talk was witty to pass the time. However, as a revolving lease customer, it would be nice to be able to arrive at appt. time, sign papers already made out and leave with the renewed lease. Spending two hours at a car dealership during a weekday is not the most ideal way to spend my evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Prestige and Renee (can't remember his last name)
December 06, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- khutnick

Overall pleasant experience with the dealership and the salesperson. We knew what we wanted, they found the car we described and we completed the transaction quickly. All people we dealt with were very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Prestige
November 29, 2017

"Hyundai Lease Experience"

- wcjackson1947

Excellent service, worked with me without pressure. Thought the pricing was fair and the pricing discussions at least as reasonable as I have experienced elsewhere. The directness of the discussions was a major reason for choosing Hyundai and the dealership as opposed to what the discussions were like elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Peschong
November 16, 2017

"Na"

- majorharalson

Thanks for the great experience and great price for the new car and great customer service and great price and great value for the money and great experience with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Love the vehicle not the process"

- jeant2013

There was some rudeness during price agreements, and after signing the salesman seemed irritated and unhappy to help (follow up voicemail seemed this way as well). Finance however was pleasant to work with, and was very happy to explain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 09, 2017

"None"

- bfcbc103

Everything was great. No further comments needed. I am done with this review. Let me out. I was happy with my new car experience but am not happy with this requirement of 25 word minimum. I suggest you amend this requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 31, 2017

"Good service"

- srdjans209

Ray was really great to work with, easy going, no pressure. The Sales Manager, Robert, was very helpful and transparent. I would definitely reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Bright
October 27, 2017

"great experience"

- drynders

I am very pleased with my experience. Everyone was not pushy but very helpful. All the cars I looked at very very clean and I love that new car smell. LOL. I felt comfortable leaving and that all my questions were answered. I would come back to you for other cars and I would recommend your dealership to other friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results