About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN

4.8

1,214 Lifetime Reviews

3006 E 96th Street, Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
Call (317) 853-6700

1214 Reviews of TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Trustworthy, fair and reliable "

- Cem

I have sold one car at Truworth with their “shares” program. This program is fantastic and the profit I received from this vs what I was offered at other places was significantly better. Also. I just took another car in and although I decided not to sell my car at this moment. Everyone, especially Manny, were very professional. I would bring my business here again and if you go, ask for Manny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Glad To Hear To Enjoyed The Benefits Of Our Shares Program! We Look Forward To Assisting you With Future Needs, Thank You For The Review!

January 22, 2018

"Great Purchase "

- bks110296

Quick and easy transaction and they had the car I needed. I recently filed bankruptcy and after they couldn’t get me financed in house they conneome with an alternate lender that helped me buy the car. Thanks Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Osborne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Glad We Could Be Of Service, Thank You For the Review!

January 20, 2018

"Unbelievably helpful staff, wonderful experience."

- AussieTara

The friday before NYE, I was lamenting to a friend about the state of the vehicle I was driving with the impending bad weather heading into town. I also shared with my friend I had extremely limited experience buying from a dealership. (In face, my only experience was when I ordered / purchased a new LandRover Discovery (LR-3) in 2008 whilst living overseas in Australia.) She suggested that I check out TruWorth - it was where she had most recently obtained a vehicle. "They are GOOD people," she advised, a sentiment I wholeheartedly agree with. I popped up just as the snow was starting to fall and was greeted by Greg. I explained my unusual circumstances and stated I was just there to see if there was anything they might be able to do to get me into reliable transportation Greg quickly introduced Chip into our conversation and, together, they began to look for a solution for me. It wasn't long before Greg returned to me and said "we think we've got something just perfect for you" and invited me to take the tidiest used vehicle I've ever encountered out for a test drive. Indeed, the 2015 Honda Accord Sport they identified for me was perfect. What I love is that Greg listened to my preferences in spite of my unusual circumstances and suggested a vehicle that would tick all of my boxes. Chip worked with me to get me into financing that I could not only afford, but was happy with. Both men were patient and understanding as I consulted by phone with family members for opinions on the process, car, financing, etc. I never felt rushed or pressured. At all times, I felt not only heard, but understood. Both men seemed determined to come up with a solution that was truly right for me and easy to decide upon. It's not often you can say you felt cared for during any kind of sales transaction. I popped up to TruWorth just to make an enquiry and have a chat. I left within a few hours with a vehicle that I could not love more. I have had to return to the dealership twice more to finish up the delivery particulars and each time I am greeted warmly and as a friend. I am so grateful for these GOOD PEOPLE at TruWorth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Rhyner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles "Chip"
January 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- adrian1985

after searching several dealers to sell my truck, I stopped into Truworth and made a great decision by selling my truck to them. Received more than other dealers offered and what got me was there Shares Program. After getting my check for the value of my truck .Three weeks later they sold my truck and received another check for a amount that i was certainly not expecting. would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nelson Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Hope you keep us in mind if you ever need to sell another truck!

January 18, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PEOPLE !"

- Jdove20

First of all, the people were great.. Jenn and Charles “chip” treated me like I have known them for years. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and got me on the road in a timely manner. Highly recommend to anyone who is interested in dealing with a hassle free process and interact with awesome people! A+ !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Osborne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles “chip”
Jan 21, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Thank you for the kind review! We pride ourselves on our hassle free atmosphere, enjoy for new wheels!

January 17, 2018

"My Truworth experience "

- Ryan.Lunn

My car was totaled due to the cold weather! The employees at Truworth spent two days helping find a car at a great price between their two locations and then in turn brought my broken car for 2,600dollars to make the whole transaction affordable. Thanks Ryan, Jenn, and Mike for getting me back on the road! When comparing the value of cars at Truworth with other dealerships the cars had the most equitable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jenn Osborne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Glad we could help you get back out on the road! Thank you for your review!

January 16, 2018

"Great to work with"

- stekuk

Had a very good experience, with Rodney Razor and Michael Pautsch, in arranging for the our purchase. ''Easy to talk to, straight talk, no pressure. They worked hard to make it happen. 2 days later, I had a service concern; not only did they address it, they did so THAT DAY. Its that type of followup service that separates the good from the average. I would recommend anyone to give you a chance!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Razor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pautsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Thank you for the review!

January 16, 2018

"Magnificent Visit "

- jreynolds16

We went to the dealership late evening to browse the inventory there. The staff were very friendly and inviting, and accommodated us every step of the way. We originally didn't intend to buy the car on the spot, but the car was in perfect condition and we fell in love the moment we drove it. I appreciate the hassle-free buying experience the TruWorth provided us with. I wanted to give special thanks to Rodney Razor, Micheal Pautsch, and Manny Davis for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Razor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Pautsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Happy to know Manny's learning the ropes! We're glad to know you had such a positive experience with us and hope you'll consider us again if you're ever looking to buy or sell!

January 15, 2018

"Selling My Wife's Car"

- jjsmith4

My wife and I were in the market looking to purchase an Infiniti QX60 for her Christmas present. While doing so we knew we needed to sell her SUV in the process. We went in to TruWorth to see what type of price value we could get for her SUV. We worked with Eric throughout the process. He made it very easy to sell our SUV and kept us informed throughout the process. We received a great price for the SUV and also was qualified for the profit share, which was a nice incentive on top of the price they gave us. The SUV was sold quickly and we bought a new Infiniti QX60 thanks to TruWorth. I will recommend them to all my friends and associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Nelson Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Awesome"

- JEREMEY

Was a little slow due to how busy they were, was there for 4 hours total, but overall great, helpful, understanding dealership. Will go there in future aswell, highly recommend! They done everything they could to get me approved to go off the lot in one of my dream vehicles. Loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaSalle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

TruWorth Auto - Carmel, IN responded

Thanks for the review! Sorry you had to wait so long. We're learning and growing everyday thanks to customers like you that leave helpful feedback. Enjoy your Camaro!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results