Back

Trucks Only Sales

Mesa, AZ

4.2
995 Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr

Mesa, AZ

85210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 995 reviews

June 22, 2021

I was searching for the perfect lifted Toyota Tundra for several months online and a wasn’t having any success. That is until I came across my dream 2020 Toyota Tundra limited with a 4” lift and 35’s on the More

by aaron_colliver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 09, 2021

Went there just wanting to look and get and idea. Maybe talk with someone to help navigate around. Had 25k plus tax in cash. But soon pulling up an aggressive salesman said we could walk around without him More

by Jamesbailey67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gomez
June 05, 2021

Our experience with this dealership seemed good when they wanted to sell us the truck. However in the process of getting them some needed paperwork our salesman Mr. Gomez grew impatient and rude to my wife. More

by hisgirl88redglide
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alberto Gomez
May 20, 2021

These people are crooks. They sold me a piece of crap These people are crooks. They sold me a piece of crap for alot of money. They outright lied and took my money with a grin on their faces. I trie More

by Hammer Justice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Naughton, Steffen Lancman
May 09, 2021

Great place to do truck buying business. Bud Thompson was great help in the whole process. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. More

by daliradeljak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thompson
May 09, 2021

Javier was great! Super friendly, great price & service. It was quick & easy financing. I will buy next truck with them!!! 5 star all the way!!! More

by Mimi 5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole team!!!, Justin Wall, Javier Loya
April 19, 2021

David Maynes was an amazing salesman I couldn't have asked for a better guy he is about finding solutions and not issues listens well and is a people person More

by maynesinvestments
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Maynes
March 29, 2021

Rob was very helpful in purchasing our vehicle. Very friendly and very knowledgeable in vehicles and customer service. I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you Rob! More

by Cornelius
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
October 22, 2020

Had some good input on what best worked for me and my purchase. I’m a return costumer so I knew the quality of service More

by ismael.rodriguez72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Garland
September 07, 2020

Nice and friendly was only long due to our situation very helpful would come back again! Love the truck and the customer service from everyone! More

by teleisia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Johnson, Robert Garland
11 - 20 of 995 results