Search
Back
Write a review

Trucks Only Sales

4.6

913 Lifetime Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 844-7071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

913 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"FAST, FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY HAPPY THANKS TOM!"

- MR. D

I went in expecting to get high pressured, but was treated with respect and found what I was looking for at a great price. Thank you, Tom Ricky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Great salesman Jesse..."

- Banner,1975

Great salesperson, have bought 3 vehicles here so far and Jesse has always been very nice and helpful will return soon. Need more people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Great"

- Lisa

Dennis Stark is great! Would recommend having Dennis as your guy. I was looking at several cars but still undecided on which car I really want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stark
November 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Carlos_Ram142

Trucks only has great customer service and Jesse is very helpful at showing us around , also Jesse is a great sales person. Making sure we had everything we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Naughton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Modisett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Vinxe Truck guy

They treated me with respect gave me a greatvtruck with a lifetimecenginecan lift warranty at a great price.I love Trucks Only I will bevback for all my future trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Stark
November 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- FitwithWit

Mike V. was awesome. He was very helpful very Knowledgeable. He didn’t rush me or pressure me in any way which I really appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike V.
October 08, 2018

"Low / No pressure selling. Very accommodating. "

- Harley60

Finding out what my requirements were in purchasing a vehicle was of utmost importance to Michael Viscusi. Michael was helpful, friendly & knowledgeable in showing me several of the vehicles that would fit my needs & budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Viscusi
October 08, 2018

"Trucks Only Amazing"

- Jname1789

Trucks Only was Great. I worked with Dave Podel and have nothing but great things to say about the way they conduct business. I spend less than I expected and received a much lower payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Podel
October 04, 2018

"Awesome and friendly and easy!!"

- dbosmund

i spoke to Bob about purchasing a truck and I let he know I was in California. He was great about everything and was prompt with the purchase and all the coordination w my finance company. He went out of his way to complete my paperwork and I truly appreciate his extra effort w all this and hes genuine easy to deal with thank you Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Mulvania
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Had an amazing experience and an even more amazing Sales Mgr"

- Yvette Embry

I recently bought a newer vehicle at Trucks Only. My husband Mike and I have purchased many vehicles in the past 16 years, some from the same lots (not Trucks Only( but I have never had a more pleasurable buying experience as I did with Dennis Stark. Dennis made the experience painless and quick. I usually hate the buying process because of all the forms you have to sign, but the Trucks Only team worked so well together as a team the made it seamless. Dennis went out if his way to help me find the right vehicle in my price range but also something I liked, he NEVER tried to sway me into something they just wanted to get off the lot. I didn't even have my trade in with me at the time as we were in my husband's truck (also purchased at Trucks Only 2 weeks prior). Dennis still let me drive my new vehicle home. Dennis made sure he got my payments down to where I wanted them. Dennis was very courteous, humorous, and treated us like family. I will certainly use Trucks Only and Dennis Stark to purchase my next vehicle. P S. Justin Wall in financing is the BEST finance guy I have EVER worked with. He is over friendly and polite. He made the financing part a breeze, explained things in an easy manner to understand, and his desk is AMAZING.... You actually sign most of your documents on his computerized desk... Its awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Stark
21 - 30 of 913 results