About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Trucks Only Sales

4.6

909 Lifetime Reviews

550 S Country Club Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85210 Directions
Sales: (480) 844-7071

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

909 Reviews of Trucks Only Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2012

"The staff was very kind and easy going. The process went..."

- Justine B

The staff was very kind and easy going. The process went very smoothly and I would recommend the company to friends and family. The GM made the effort to call me personally to ensure my experience was the best of the best which shows alot for a company these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Todd
November 27, 2012

"Employees were compentent, curteous and responsive. We..."

- Mark D. Cox

Employees were compentent, curteous and responsive. We were shown a wide range of inventory that met our vechicke requirements and budget. Overall ir was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian
November 26, 2012

"I am a repeat customer of Trucks Only. My first..."

- mauidad2020

I am a repeat customer of Trucks Only. My first experience was when I purchased a delivery van for my business Bubbles of Joy. The gentleman that helped us was Doug Rogers. Doug was extremely helpful, and took great care of me. The entire process went smooth, and surprisingly quick. I had recently went to visit Doug at the Apache Junction location with one of my daughters, and Doug went above all expectations. He not only found a fantastic vehicle for my daughter with a great interest rate, but he serched for nearly a week to find the PERFECT truck for me. When we sat down to write it up, I was reminded of how fair, smooth, and quickly the enire process goes with Trucks Only. My entire family will visit Trucks Only from here on out, for all of our vehicle needs. Guaranteed! I recommend Trucks Only to everyone, and Doug Rogers at the AJ location is going to get alot of word-of-mouth referrals from me! Sincerely, Andrew Faber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rogers
November 20, 2012

"Worked with Art at the Apache Junction location and must..."

- jhodges6

Worked with Art at the Apache Junction location and must say it was the best no presure sales experiance I have had ever when buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art
November 13, 2012

"I;m a repeat customer of Trucks Only and bought a very..."

- tyukne

I;m a repeat customer of Trucks Only and bought a very nice van from them this time. They had exactly what I was looking for and went to great lengths to get it financed for us. I would recommend this dealer to anyone that is looking for a quality used vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis, Mike & Dave
November 12, 2012

"Overall my experience was good. I rated quality of work..."

- skmcq3

Overall my experience was good. I rated quality of work as Ok because some work wasn't completed. Although it is not a big deal I was expecting all of the work to be completed. Todd was very friendly and accommodating to our needs. The price of the vehicle was acceptable and so is the payment. I would buy another vehicle from Trucks Only and recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
November 09, 2012

"Dealer provided fair price and was able to meet my price..."

- thamilton23

Dealer provided fair price and was able to meet my price point. I did not have to hassle on price and worked with me on providing good loan rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 01, 2012

"Everything was great. No complaints. Everything was taken..."

- Rlwhiteh

Everything was great. No complaints. Everything was taken care of before I got to dealership and the whole process was quick and easy. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris johnson
October 30, 2012

"I will continue to buy my vehicles from Trucks Only..."

- trucksonly

I will continue to buy my vehicles from Trucks Only because of the service. They did everything to get me into the right vehicle, type and financially. I felt no pressure and always felt they had my interest at heart. It's nice to shop at a used vehicle dealership and know that they are there for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris (manager), Chris Johnson and Alfonzo
...
91
901 - 909 of 909 results