About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tulley BMW

4.5

297 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060
Call (603) 888-5050

297 Reviews of Tulley BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"Outstanding"

- driver 84

Gloria was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. She helped us at every step including arranging our European delivery. She was very responsive and attentive without being pushy. First rate service - we were very happy working with her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"THE BEST"

- Robyne Moyes

Gloria is very Knowledgeable and such a pleasure to deal with. This dealership is nothing like others we have been to in the past. Everyone was so very nice. Gloria was very attentive, not pushy, Listens to what you want and does not try to push you in a different direction. She is actually the BEST sales person we have ever dealt with and we have dealt with many over the years. What a GREAT experience. Not one complaint about dealing with Gloria and Tulley. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tomas
November 25, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Jon Mangion

Val is without question the driving force behind Tulley sales.....friendly and knowledgeable he will work with you to find the BMW that you want. Great team, great service and professional staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe MacIntosh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Tatem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Great attentive sales process"

- ANDREW HAMMOND

Worked with Jim Beal (sales rep) and Bob Marcoux (sales manager). Both were easy and very attentive. Had worked with Tulley and Wagner...two very different experiences. Tulley was able to negotiate over email and when I came to test drive the CPO X5, it was ready and waiting for me. Wagner was supposed to do the same thing but were very rude when we arrived to test drive the car and tried to push us to a higher mile, later model year car. When we went to buy the car, the were awesome with my little kids as we finalized paperwork. Then after buying the car, followed up 2x to make sure I was happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Beal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2017

"Val Goldenberg and Wendy Mabie provided excellent Help"

- Hellokittybmw

Val Goldenberg, Wendy Mabie provided excellent help and BMW Genius Kevin Home also was excellent. It was a real pleasure doing business with Tulley BMW I strongly recommend Tulley BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Mabie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Hine
November 02, 2017

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Tom W

From the buying experience to the body shop experience, it was nothing less than Superb I was amazed that I could see my car via a link from Tulley throughout the entire body shop process. They really did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Parziale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Asousa649

This dealership made my car buying experience stress free, fun, and exciting! Their customer service was top notch and you truly feel part of the BMW family. Can’t thank them enough for making this experience one to remember. Thank you Tulley! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Reid Tulley and Bob Marcoux
October 06, 2017

"NO customer service."

- brewer34

My first time dealing with Tulley BMW. I have had 4 BMWs in the past. A friend recommended Tulley to me. The salesperson was friendly enough, but of course I was purchasing a car. I had an insurance issue that they were partly responsible for and they would not help or recommend what I might do. The sales manager could not be bothered with helping me. Not very pleased with Tulley BMW customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Goldenberg
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : financial Dept. whoever the person was?? and sales mgr.
October 05, 2017

"If there was better than an A+ rating- they deserve it!"

- Karla

We were overwhelmed by our experience at Tulley in Nashua- in a GOOD way!!! Our Sales Advisor- Amanda Brown was down to earth, fun, knowledgeable and welcoming!! Tomas Revetria was our Financial Advisor- he made the whole process painless and seamless.....was also as kind as can be!! We will recommend them to anyone in search of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2017

"Great dealer experience"

- MC13

Gloria, Val and Craig were all awesome to work with. Their attention to detail and timely communication was awesome throughout the process of getting into my new 5 Series. They were all incredible attentive and customer friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Prosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Val Goldenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig (BMW Genius)
1
...
1 - 10 of 297 results