About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley GMC

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Tulley GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Another great auto purchase"

- Michael D Hall

This is my 4th purchase through Tulley Automotive Group, the 2nd with salesman Dave Breault. As usual Dave took excellent care of my wife & I, helping us to locate & purchase another great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Burton
December 04, 2017

"Truly an exceptional dealership."

- Vince Pothier

Dave Breault listened to what kind of car I wanted especially the exterior and interior colors. They did not have one on their lot so I was set to order a new 2018. Dave got on the computer and found a new 2017 from another dealer just the way I wanted. HIs effort and that of the sales department saved me several thousand dollars. A truly exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Burton
December 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rick

Service took my truck as soon as I arrived .Had my oil change,tire rotation and cabin filter done quickly. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"mazda purchase"

- icefamily

went into purchase a Mazada for our son and we were on a time table, the service we received was great, sales guy worked with us and our son to make sure we were all very happy with the car chosen and priced paid, such a relief !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kwiatkowski - Tulley Mazada sales
November 13, 2017

"Easy, Honest, Fast"

- Rob Azevedo

I purchase all of my vehicles from Dave Breault at Tulley. I have limited free time and the buying process is easy, up front, and hassle free everytime I go there. I have bought 7 vehicles from Dave and Tulley since 2008 and I have never considered going anywhere else. Dave doesn't try to convince me to do anything and just works through the process with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"fast convenient service"

- rickparz

Dustin did a good job working with my schedule and had me in and out in plenty of time to make another appointment I had scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Cmontmarquet@comcast.net

I dealt with dave breault and had a great experience with him. I went in already knowing the vehicle i wanted, and there was no B.S. , I was in and out in a few hrs. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Trustworthy dealership"

- Vacationbound

I have used this dealership for a long time and I highly recommend them. I have had issues with other dealerships trying to take advantage of the fact that I am a woman. I don’t like that they think I know nothing about cars which isn’t true. This dealership respects my time, opinion, and my desire to keep my repair costs as low as possible. I trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
October 23, 2017

"Fun day at Tulley"

- Marie p.

Usually it's stressful buying a new vehicle. Well, not with Jay and everyone I dealt with. I was treated like family not just a customer. We had FUN, we laughed and they made the sale very easy ??. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Still smiling"

- Kyle Broflowski

By the time I walked onto the lot the car that I eventually purchased was on a very short list of my desired next car. My advisor understood this and really tried to not "sell" me the car, rather, he facilitated a smooth transition to me actually owning the car. No regrets from this guy. I have a permanent smile every time I'm driving thanks to my advisor, Jay Tennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results