About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley GMC

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Tulley GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Still smiling"

- Kyle Broflowski

By the time I walked onto the lot the car that I eventually purchased was on a very short list of my desired next car. My advisor understood this and really tried to not "sell" me the car, rather, he facilitated a smooth transition to me actually owning the car. No regrets from this guy. I have a permanent smile every time I'm driving thanks to my advisor, Jay Tennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2017

"The Beast"

- beast123

We have not bought a new or used car in 14 yrs. We were not looking forward to starting this process. We were in the yard walking around and Jay approached us. This was the best thing that ever happed to us. Jay immediately made us feel comfortable when we started to ask questions. Jay's manner with dealing with people is so comforting.in starting this process. Jay has made us feel very comfortable in calling him with any questions or stopping buy the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"One of the smoothest and enjoyable car purchases I made"

- Fredo

My clent advisor Steve was a pleasure to deal with during the purchase and delivery process. He was knowledgeable, personable and professional throughout the entire purchase and delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony
September 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Meisha

Very friendly from setting up the appointment to accommodating my crazy schedule. The day of the service anyone I spoke to was very helpful from the person who greeted me when I drove in to Dustin who processed the service request

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Service Appt."

- Sue

Everyone is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They make it easy to make an apt. and always go above what is required (ie., washing the car afterwards).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 20, 2017

"Oil Change and Other Service"

- Aunt

My appointment was for an oil change but another issue developed before taking the car in for the oil change. My oil was changed, tires were rotated and my other concern about my car was taken care of, which was a broken stabilizer link. As always, I am pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Pleasant Purchasing Experience"

- CMW

I am very pleased with my new Acadia. The dealership was offering 15% off MSRP and I feel like I paid a very fair price. Jay was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Excellent Service but Pricey"

- kcat7279

I showed up early and they were able to accommodate me. The office staff and service personnel are exceptional and notify me if there is any changes to my service needs. There are two reasons for not giving the dealership five stars...cost of services provided and failure to provide for a permanent alignment option like Firestone has. On our New England roads, alignment is a safety concern. A customer should be able to pay once for alignments instead of being nickeled and dimed each time they come in for service. Since our roads are so bad...especially after the harsh winters...vehicles need alignments every few months. Every time the tires are rotated, an alignment makes good sense. While the waiting areas are very nice with snacks provided; I would rather have less comfortable waiting areas and lower service charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Jay Tennis Experience!"

- Encore363

I would text recommend all my friends and family to see Jay Tennis for any vehicle need! He makes the vehicle purchase process exiting and laid back! Great job Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Awesome "

- Matt

Mike was a great sales man. He got me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to my Friends and family. I will definitely by my next vehicle with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Torigian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results