About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley GMC

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Tulley GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"Gmc truck purchase "

- Stoli

Steve was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. A pleasure to do business with. I was offered numerous test drives to help me decide which truck to purchase during frigid outside temperatures and Steve didn't hesitate in providing me the assistance I needed. I can't think of a salesman in the past who would have been so accommodating. Thank you Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Buick Encore M. R. Witt Great service"

- M.R. Witt

Great people to work with. The whole dealership is overall very friendly and the customer always comes first. I have bought my last 6 vehicles from them!!!and always I treated with respect .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Refreshingly Satisfying Buying Experience"

- mf22076

After spending weeks in frustrating negotiations and the "bait-and-switch" with other makers and dealerships, my wife and I left Tulley GMC one Saturday thinking we would take a break from car shopping altogether until after the Holidays. We liked the Acadia we test drove but were frustrated with the entire process. However, a few days later we were surprised to receive an email from our sales associate Steve informing us that not only had he located an Acadia with all of the features and options that we wanted, but found one at the Denali trim level that qualified for a significant manufacturer discount and could fit within our budget. We were extremely pleased to say the least. Were further surprised at how easy and pleasant it was to work with Tulley's financing department and how smooth the final purchasing process was. Our only regret is that we did not visit Tulley GMC sooner. We will be in the market for a second new vehicle in the next 12-24 months and will certainly be back at Tulley GMC for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Completely satisfied. Very accommodating salespeople."

- patricia

Completely satisfied. Very professional and accommodating salespeople and service dept. This is my second time purchasing at Tulley and working with Steve Malavich. Dealership is close by my home and service Dept very easy to talk with and make appts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Malavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cordaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Another great auto purchase"

- Michael D Hall

This is my 4th purchase through Tulley Automotive Group, the 2nd with salesman Dave Breault. As usual Dave took excellent care of my wife & I, helping us to locate & purchase another great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Burton
December 04, 2017

"Truly an exceptional dealership."

- Vince Pothier

Dave Breault listened to what kind of car I wanted especially the exterior and interior colors. They did not have one on their lot so I was set to order a new 2018. Dave got on the computer and found a new 2017 from another dealer just the way I wanted. HIs effort and that of the sales department saved me several thousand dollars. A truly exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Burton
December 04, 2017

"Great experience"

- Rick

Service took my truck as soon as I arrived .Had my oil change,tire rotation and cabin filter done quickly. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"mazda purchase"

- icefamily

went into purchase a Mazada for our son and we were on a time table, the service we received was great, sales guy worked with us and our son to make sure we were all very happy with the car chosen and priced paid, such a relief !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kwiatkowski - Tulley Mazada sales
November 13, 2017

"Easy, Honest, Fast"

- Rob Azevedo

I purchase all of my vehicles from Dave Breault at Tulley. I have limited free time and the buying process is easy, up front, and hassle free everytime I go there. I have bought 7 vehicles from Dave and Tulley since 2008 and I have never considered going anywhere else. Dave doesn't try to convince me to do anything and just works through the process with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"fast convenient service"

- rickparz

Dustin did a good job working with my schedule and had me in and out in plenty of time to make another appointment I had scheduled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results