About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley GMC

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Tulley GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2016

"Excellent Sales Rep. Mr. Robert Reynolds "

- Fnpeabody

Mr. Reynolds knowledge of the vehicle we purchased wAs outstanding. He was very professional and courteous, no pressure sales and we were very impressed with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Reynolds
March 30, 2016

"David Breault and all the Staff I worked with were great . "

- Serria 16

David Breault didn't put any pressure on me,made me feel like he had my best interest at hand. He did a great job showing me how things in the truck worked. All of the staff I worked with acted in a professional manner. Overall Tulley's was the best experience I've had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Breault ,Anthony
March 30, 2016

"Highly Recommended!"

- CPep

After going through some excruciating experiences at some other dealerships in the area trying to find a truck, I ended up speaking to the folks at Tully. With out a doubt, the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Tully offered me fair, and equitable trade value for my trade, and worked with me making sure that I had everything I needed. Sales was low pressure, and the initial interaction with Dave Penny sold the truck before I ever sat in it. Bill Bucklin, the sales manager sat with me so that he understood where I needed to be, and issues I had faced elsewhere. Anthony Lake was a professional through the financing office, offering his assistance however he could help. Tully met, and then exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Penny, Bill Bucklin, Anthony Lake
March 03, 2016

"Exceeded our car buying expectations "

- oherbert

After weeks of searching for a truck, we finally went to Tulley to see Jay Tennis who was recommended by a family member. Jay worked so hard for WEEKS to find us EXACTLY what we wanted. He was very patient and thorough. He kept us in the loop with everything & made our sales experience seamless/flawless. Go see Jay. Best sales person ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
March 01, 2016

"Awesome"

- Tuukka

Dustin , Brandy and the whole service team are awesome. As always ! I referred my husband here to buy his new company truck (with Dave Penney) and he had a great buying experience. Been with Tulley since 2003 . There is a reason why ... Debra Bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Brandy Service team
February 29, 2016

"Exceptional car buying experience!"

- tucker

Joe, Sales Manager, and Rick, Finance Manager were both terrific. They were sincerely concerned with getting us the best deal. Jay Tennis is the BEST salesperson we have ever dealt with. They have earned our loyalty and repeat business. Purchased the New Buick Casacda, not on the drop down list below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Rick, Jay
February 25, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- E.Rodriguez

Tulley is by far the best GMC dealer in NH. Joe Cordaro, Dave Penney and Rick Burton are true professionals. No pressure, friendly and fun to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer. Thank you for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cordaro, Dave Penney, Rick Burton
November 08, 2015

"Terrific car-buying experience"

- newLacrosseOwner

I had a great experience shopping at Tulley and purchasing a car from Robert Reynolds. I went in casually looking and suddenly found myself test driving an amazing vehicle that Robert was able to offer at a fantastic price. He did a great job explaining all the features of the car to me. Most importantly, he listened well as I explained to him what was important to me in a car and he gave me honest feedback with respect to what I wanted and what the vehicle offered. That helped me make some comparisons to other vehicles and ultimately I decided that the Buick, and at such a great price, was the right one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Reynolds
June 13, 2014

"Best Sales Experience buying a New Car"

- manhills

I was in the market for a new vehicle and ended up at Tully’s in Nashua… I wished I had started there it would have saved me weeks going to other dealerships that just make the whole process not fun. When a trade is involved it makes buying a car so difficult. With the internet you know what folks are selling used cars for and what the ballpark is… These dealerships that screw around and nickel and dime you on your trade is painful. Bill gave by far the most accurate trade allowance of 5 dealerships $2000.00 more than the Nissan dealer that sold me the car. Once we picked out the “Car” it was here are your options here is the price…. Go figure ALL THE NUMBERS added up - Simple - Clear to understand - he hit my number and made it a very easy decision to drive that brand new vehicle home the very next day. I welcome anyone looking for a Buick or GMC go see Bill Bucklin - Tell him Kevin sent you - You will be happy you did. By the way - The Buick is way more car than any Nissan or Honda - dam glad I went back to American and proud of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bucklin
February 06, 2014

"I went in for alignment, key, oil change and full..."

- natasha1891

I went in for alignment, key, oil change and full diagnostic. They said i needed tires, they were 150 over other places in area. I needed a new transmission hose, my car now sounds like an airplane and shakes over 50 mph. I waited in shop for 2 hours for my key ....theycouldn't do it. Still waiting for call on that. Its going on 3 weeks total. I called to have them check the house and they schedule me wrong day. The guy i dealt with was short with me and just not nice. Ill never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jay
121 - 130 of 135 results