About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Tulley GMC

4.9

135 Lifetime Reviews

147 Daniel Webster Highway, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (603) 888-0550

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Tulley GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2017

"Excellent Service but Pricey"

- kcat7279

I showed up early and they were able to accommodate me. The office staff and service personnel are exceptional and notify me if there is any changes to my service needs. There are two reasons for not giving the dealership five stars...cost of services provided and failure to provide for a permanent alignment option like Firestone has. On our New England roads, alignment is a safety concern. A customer should be able to pay once for alignments instead of being nickeled and dimed each time they come in for service. Since our roads are so bad...especially after the harsh winters...vehicles need alignments every few months. Every time the tires are rotated, an alignment makes good sense. While the waiting areas are very nice with snacks provided; I would rather have less comfortable waiting areas and lower service charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Jay Tennis Experience!"

- Encore363

I would text recommend all my friends and family to see Jay Tennis for any vehicle need! He makes the vehicle purchase process exiting and laid back! Great job Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Awesome "

- Matt

Mike was a great sales man. He got me exactly what I wanted. I would recommend them to my Friends and family. I will definitely by my next vehicle with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Torigian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2017

"Always Good Service"

- TG

It's always great service at Tulley's GMC. The setup the appointment on short notice, gave me a ride home and made sure everything was taken care of. Even when the truck didn't fit on the alignment rack, the took the truck to another service center and made sure it was taken care of. Thanks as always. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Castellano
August 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Jimmy

Painless car buying experience with the help of the great sales and finance team at Tulley! Thank you Jay for getting me the truck that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"great people!"

- KM

We've bought cars before and will buy again. Dave and Joe were very helpful and are greatful for their patience while we pushed thru the trade in status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Breault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Cordaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jack Tulley
August 09, 2017

"Jay Experience!"

- Webster1

Had a great experience buying my truck. I would recommend friends and family to go see Jay tennis at Tulley for any vehicle needs! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 06, 2017

"Very easy, very happy"

- Csawyer17

I worked with Jay on the purchase of my truck. I was very pleased with the entire process; he made the dreaded vehicle-buying experience enjoyable. The best part to me, is that he had my best interest in mind while finalizing the deal. I would absolutely recommend Tulley's to anyone in the market for a new vehicle; everyone was very personable and great to work with. Make sure you find, and talk to Jay! He'll hook you right up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2017

"Awesome service all around! Thanks "

- Joppa

Jay Tennis - Very friendly & personable. Knew exactly what I was looking for. Gave important details, walked me through them. Sold me what I wanted. Thank you! Joppa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Lake also did an amazing job to get our financing in order. Took a day to find the car, arrange the financing and drive the car home the next day!! I will definitely recommend Tulley to my friends.
August 02, 2017

"The Jay Tennis Experience."

- Steve Buxton

My wife an I had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle. Jay provided us the information we needed to be able to make an informed decision so we got a great value we will be happy with for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Tennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 135 results