Search
Back

Tynan's Kia

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

2849 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525
Call (970) 377-6900

343 Reviews of Tynan's Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2019

"Friendly, Helpful,Honest, Thank's Rocky"

- Demarco80

Rocky was awesome as our sales person. He sold us our Kia Sportage very helpful, not pushy, very knowledgeable. A great experience even had fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Douangdara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Akira Moriyasu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Kozak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Impressed"

- Vincer

The entire Experiance was great I felt no pressure during any phase of the deal. Everyone was helpful and the sense of honesty and integrity was amazing. This is the first time I’ve made a major purchase and have zero buyers remorse. Tynan’s has another loyal fan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashmir Lever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Amazing service"

- happycamper

Everybody at Kia was super nice and worked tirelessly to find out the problem with our Sorento. They kept us very well informed throughout the process. Ryan and Dee were amazing!! Can't say enough about the customer service!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Dee
February 28, 2019

"oil Change software upgrade"

- Mikes kia

D in service was great walked me through what was done had my car cleaned a walked me to my car when completed. She asked me if I had any questions shook my hand politely and said to call if ther was anything they needed to further checkout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Kozak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"Simple and Straight Forward"

- Kyle

I started my car buying experience online by talking with Kashmir who helped me along the way. She took her time to thoroughly answer any questions that I had and was incredibly personable and friendly when I had finally met her in the dealership. This is only the second time I've purchased a vehicle through a dealership but would gladly return to Tynan's Kia at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashmir Lever
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Friendly staff"

- tt61773

I really enjoy working with your staff - they are friendly and helpful. Wasn't expecting the added expense but everything was explained to me which was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
February 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- Karen

Very friendly and efficient service. Appreciate the calls with updates and taking care of all the maintenance issues of our Kia. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
February 15, 2019

"Another excellent experience"

- Kelly

I go to this dealership for all services ~ brakes, oil changes, etc. ~ very competitive and efficient! They always accommodate my scheduling and budgetary issues and I trust that they always take the best care of my KIA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D in the service department
February 12, 2019

"I was in and out fast "

- Jburnett

I had an appointment for a oil change and thought it would take a long time they got it done in 30 minutes and I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee
February 07, 2019

"Great people!!"

- Mychele2018

I have never had a bad experience in the service department. They are always friendly and very professional. I would recommend them for anything. Thank you Dee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee, Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results