Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Tyrrell Ford

Laramie, WY

4.6
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3609 Grand Ave

Laramie, WY

82070

Directions

28 Reviews of Tyrrell Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2020

"Stopped in to look at buying a new explorer. Sales man..."

- Tall

Stopped in to look at buying a new explorer. Sales man came out and never offered us to test drive or even unlock the car to look inside so had to look into the window. Ended up going to Toyota and buying a new car there won't ever give our money to Tyrrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn't tell me
April 17, 2020

"The service department is always professional and..."

- ccollinslaramie

The service department is always professional and accommodating. They go above and beyond to meet customer needs, provide excellent service and a highly satisfying customer experience. The service department is the main reason I have been a customer for 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Barb
March 06, 2020

"60 K service work"

- williepen

The service was done in a friendly, thorough and timely manner. Troy and Kevin always are thorough, considerate and friendly. I'm confidant the work is complete and professionally done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Baker, Kevin Scarpelli, andTroy's assistant whose name I didn't get, and the young lady who took me home.
January 23, 2020

"Always great service on our vehicle!"

- Happy Owner

We do all our service on our LINCOLN MKS here because the staff are so knowledgeable and friendly, as well as efficient. I love that our LINCOLN is washed so nicely every time we bring it in. This last time one of the guys also vacuumed the inside, which was a super bonus! We also buy our tires at White’s and have them rotated with each oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb in service
January 10, 2020

"Trouble-free F-250 Order/Purchase"

- smswy

We ordered a new 2020 F-250 to our specifications. Anthony in sales spent all the time we needed to option the truck the way we required. He was able to answer all of our questions effectively. The service department was excellent at preparing our new vehicle for delivery. Troy the service manager is an excellent communicator and very helpful Ronnie in sales was excellent at orienting us to our new vehicle at delivery. The purchasing financial transaction was efficient and occurred as negotiated with no last minute surprise changes. Purchasing a vehicle from White's University Motors is a high quality experience and we are appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Ronnie, and Troy
November 22, 2019

"pleasant people, great service"

- D. W.

I like this dealership! Very friendly people, service people and sales people! Bought my ford edge there. They did not waste my time or try to sell me a car that I did not. want. I would recommend them to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie in sales and service people
November 05, 2019

"A Good Day"

- new car

Overall from initial visit to purchase and drive home with our new For Edge Titanium was great. Our salesman, support staff were very knowledgeable and good. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daylen, Tom
October 11, 2019

"New F-150"

- BnSch0010021

First time car buying experience. I came to White's and was amazed by their service, knowledge and integrity. I got a great deal, and didn't have to go through a lot of the hassle I had experienced at other dealerships. I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Anthony
September 01, 2019

"Finally fixed right"

- Jack

I’ll start with the negative first, it took two an a half weeks to get the truck fixed, and when I got it home I discovered that my custom headlights were disconnected (after driving a few miles in the dark) Turns out to be two minor points. Overall, the truck now runs better than it had in years. I’m very happy that the elusive problem was diagnosed properly and fixed correctly. The truck is now a pleasure to drive again. I brought it to a dealer because other shops had not correctly diagnosed the problem, or had caused the problem. The technician at University Motors was 100% right in his diagnosis and repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy and Justin
July 02, 2019

"GREAT to work with from Service to Sales!"

- SVM

All of my dealings with Whites University Motors have been EXCELLENT From the service department (problem with truck on road trip) to the sales staff. Kyle was a pleasure to work with looking for a used or new truck. No high pressure sales and very fair to negotiate with. I will recommend them to all my friends for service ans sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Carlson, his manager and Anthony Romero
1
1 - 10 of 28 results