Back

United Imports

San Jose, CA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

3910 Stevens Creek Blvd

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

September 18, 2022

Dealing with them was a fabulous experience. I was connected with them through the Consumer Reports auto buying service where i was just browsing. They responded very quickly, i made several ap More

by jon-the-critic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issak, United Imports
March 24, 2022

My first time purchasing a car from the dealer and my experience at United Imports was great. I got a 435i couple white BMW with 50K miles which i think is a good mileage for a 2015. The only con I woul More

by Maira G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
United Imports
January 12, 2022

Very responsive to calls, great service, great pricing and very helpful. The staff was absolutely amazing. More

by rebuildgreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
United Imports
Jan 12, 2022 -

United Imports responded

Thank you so much for your review, we very much appreciate it!

January 12, 2022

I would not recommend this place again. My car was in the shop twice not even a month with the car after being promised a reliable car for already such a high price unreasonable price. Wish I could have some More

by joceval401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy with top office
April 26, 2018

Great service good quality Recently just purchased a 2015 Mercedes Benz E350 from Joe. Car has some very minor scratches but reasonably for the price. Joe was really helpful sho More

by Sexynuknowit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 14, 2018

Purchase Mercedes E-Class Great customer service and friendly , I'm so happy going home with this Mercedes E-Class today. I guarantee the price will beat other dealer :) I sug More

by Zie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tai
April 13, 2018

Amazing experiences My husband and I stopped at United Import and was immediately greeted by Tai. He was such a nice and kind guy. He listened to our needs and provided u More

by Jasmineng
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tai
April 13, 2018

My Experience was Exceptional! I have to say i was very please with this dealers inventory! I stopped by after seeing some of their inventory online while in search of getting my al More

by lea22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tie
April 05, 2018

New car I recently purchased a vehicle from United Imports. Isaac was kind and fairly accommodating. I went in, was straight forward with what I was looking More

by armanb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
issak
March 17, 2018

Very Below Average Went there with my girlfriend today ready to buy a car. Had my eye on a 535i, and went to see it at an uncovered parking lot on the other side of the More

by tkaishu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samson Hadgu
1
1 - 10 of 11 results