About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Universal KIA Rivergate

4.7

277 Lifetime Reviews

1536 Gallatin Pike North, Madison, Tennessee 37115
Call (615) 860-9888

277 Reviews of Universal KIA Rivergate

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Hayerin

This is our third Kia and we couldn’t be happier! Everyone at the dealership was so helpful, especially Fredrick Jackson!! Thanks for making my New Years wish come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredrick Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"A new car owner "

- RyanR81

I was very pleased with the guys at universal Kia in Madison and the fact that they went out of their way to help me with getting this car. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying a new car. And the finance guy (bubba) did the everything he could to help me out and I really appreciate that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bubba (finance)
December 15, 2018

"Awesome awesome "

- Pete

Tyler was excellent, service was great! He made my car buying experience so relaxing and awesome! 5stars and 2 thumbs up!! Thanks for everything T!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Excellent "

- Blakeclements

First time buyers so the whole thing was fairly intimidating but Tyler explained everything extremely well to make the whole process easy. The whole staff was super friendly and eager to answer any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Outstanding"

- TH615

Outstanding, Great , Excellent customer service. I would recommend everybody to come to Universal Kia of Rivergate and meet Marcus Winkfield he was quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Winkfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Definitely pleased "

- Emilylauzon

I love the car and the Kia team did their best to make the payment in my budget! I’m so satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Britt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Top notch. The way buying a car should be."

- Kinda Famous

We could not have had a better experience working with Tyler Ryan at Universal Kia. From the initial call, to driving away in a new (used) car, it was as painless as it possibly could be. Tyler was friendly, patient, he listened, did what he said he would do, and was honest. He worked around our schedule and never pressured us with the “car sales tactics” most of us have become accustomed to when car shopping. I would have no problem recommending him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stan Ryan
December 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- 615marshone

The experience with Kia was simple and fast for anyone thats looking for a car. The dealers there were helpful and kind. Prices of cars are affordable for most incomes.I really look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Winkfield
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenenth "Mac" McFadden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Galuzka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Huge relief!"

- william.ernst

After being in contact with a partner dealership, I drove 7 hours to see the car with intentions on bringing it home. However, they were terrible with communication, and the car was not even on their lot anymore. It was at Universal Kia Rivergate. I walked in without an appointment, and went on a test drive with Tyler. I could not have asked for a better all-around experience from start to finish. Bubba on the financing side worked a great deal to help me out after my own financing became complicated and convoluted with red tape. I went home 2 hours later with a new (used) car for my wife. Tyler even helped me out returning my rental car when the 'after-hours' key drop box was nowhere to be found. Talk about above and beyond service. Dealerships can be intimidating, but Kia Rivergate is as down to earth as you can possibly be. Tyler and Bubba should both be lauded for all of their hard work. My wife and I are so happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ryan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bubba the UGA fan
November 28, 2018

"Awesome"

- Shellguy

Very friendly polite and understanding my situation.. Not pushy great all around dealer.I would recommend these guys to anybody. They will work with you hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Matlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results