About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Universal Nissan

4.6

1,213 Lifetime Reviews

12785 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837
Call (407) 926-7000

1213 Reviews of Universal Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"William Sanchez found me the deal I wanted "

- ELGA

I have been shopping for more than 2 months having bad experiences in other dealrship, and Universal Nissan was the only dealership with full disclosure prices and no hidden fees , William Sanchez worked my deal in such a professional way that I have to admit that his carisma and care about my family made me make my final desition, Now I am very happy with my 2018 Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deya Oumallal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"I’m so thankful "

- Jtown

Walking into a dealership I wasn’t too confident because I didn’t know what to expect. But Alex was truly amazing. Made me comfortable and gave me a clear understanding of what was going on . I got a Little stressed out in the process because things kept going wrong but he reminded me that these were minor bumps in the road and he was right ! Alex is amazing! Thank you 💖

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 18, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Jtown, Its always nerve wrecking purchasing a new car, we all go through that process especially our first car. We are happy to hear that Alex made your car buying purchase as comfortable and understanding as can be through out your visit. It great knowing at the end of everything you have your vehicle and a big Congrats!! Again, thank you for sharing this review with us..

December 11, 2018

"Comfortable experience "

- Jeremy1079

Alex V was great. He worked with me and always made aware that he wanted me to feel comfortable without any added pressure. I told him what I wanted and searched the entire inventory to find what I wanted. He got to know me instead of trying to expedite the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alfonso Scurry
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Jeremy, Thank you for letting us know how your visit went with us at Universal Nissan. We are happy to hear that Alex V. made your car buying process comfortable and hassle free!! Thank you for choosing Universal Nissan!

December 08, 2018

" Life-changing "

- tiffaniambe

I had an amazing experience, and that’s all thanks to Alex from Universal Niasan. He was everything you want in a sales consultant. He was honest with me, without being pushy or rude. He was also very down to earth, so it made it easy to connect to him. And it resulted in me being able to get out of a terrible car/situation, and into a beautiful new 2018 Nissan Sentra SR! I am extremely thankful that Alex Vazquez and Bill Steinlauf helped me out. I highly recommend going there and getting a new car, but make sure to ask for Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Steinlauf
December 01, 2018

"Dream Car! "

- Murano24

BIG thanks to Gio and Deya for their superb customer service, awesome personalities and dedication to putting me in my dream car! I was so happy to work with them and I am driving away with an amazing car! 110% recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deya Oumallal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Giovanni Aponte
Dec 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review and we look forward to working with you in the future!

November 30, 2018

"Polina"

- Nana

Thank you sterling for taking your time to help find the car that I want. I was very difficult because I want to pay less and I wanted my car to have everything. You took your time to show me all the features and how to purchase a vehicle. I truly love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliab Sterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Its gives us great pleasure knowing that you had a great experience!

November 30, 2018

"Awesome Experience and very friendly staff"

- 2fyn2dfyn

I want Universal Nissan to know that i am so happy and proud to say that you guys have amazing deals and i have the best Nissan altima 2019 because of your Amazing Staff Member, Mr Sarfaraz Ahmed! He is very knowledgeable and a skilled professional. Thankyou Mr ahmed and Thankyou Universal nissan for a pleasant experience. Happy New Year in Advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarfaraz Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alfonso Scurry
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Deya Oumallal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you for the Kudos and we look forward to working with you in the future!

November 30, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Noe

I am very thankful with William Sanchez after visiting several dealerships without being approved William got me a great deal and approval thank you again I love my New Titan 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Sanchez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thanks Noe for this awesome review and 5 star!

November 30, 2018

"Great job sterling "

- Zariba

If you need a car, a salesman who goes straight to the point, go see Sterling at Universal Nissan. He doesn’t waist nobody time. I purchase my less than 1 hour. He made it very easy for me. That’s the reason people have to be good at what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliab Sterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review!

November 26, 2018

"Easy dealing with Billy"

- Malena_ismael

Had a great experience buying from Billy King, he walked us through the whole process from beginning to end. he not only got us the Pathfinder we wanted but he gave us great service without any pressure. if youre in the market for a new car look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Universal Nissan responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We are happy to hear that Billy made your car buying process a hassle free experience, Congrats!

11 - 20 of 1,213 results