About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

University Auto Center

4.8

134 Lifetime Reviews

1817 North Sr 97, Ellensburg, Washington 98926
Call (509) 962-7151

134 Reviews of University Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"I got took"

- Hvacl48

The dealer university auto sold me a truck with major problems, so the sales person lied through his teeth to unload this dodge truck, i gave yhem a perfect running truck with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2018

"Scheduled oil change "

- Unknown

Unfortunately taking my car for an oil changed left me unhappy. I understand that I did not purchase my car from this dealer. I received two free oil changes for my car when purchased in November at any GMC dealership and yes I did not have to pay. There was absolutely no customer service provided to me. When I dropped my car off for an oil change I mentioned my "Safety Recalls" and I was informed that they were busy and would try to get to these. This was taken care of, but wow the response was absolutely not friendly, and I definitely felt like an inconvenience. Pick up was no better. Paperwork in hand and ready for me to sign- shoved out the door. Will not be back for any future car purchases (even though I have a close friend from Washington Tractor who raves about University Auto and let me know I would not be disappointed by the people there) nor will I return for future services. Really disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Squire
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

University Auto Center responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with my staff at University Auto Center. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have already setup a meeting with the involved parties to review your experience with them, and see how we can prevent this happening in the future. I would love to be able to speak with you personally, when you are available. Respectfully, Lacie Dawson Service Manager 509-962-7164 lacie@universityautocenter.com

July 08, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Scott&Diana

We puchased a Buick Enclave from Univeristy Auto. Mike and Holly were awesome to work with - we highly recommend them and University Auto for purchase of a vehcile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Very happy "

- Chrisbeste

Just bought a truck here today. the people there are very nice and I couldn’t be happier. would definitely recommend buying a vehicle here .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"very helpful"

- dodgetruckjim

I took my truck in for a oil change the people were very helpful and friendly, i will come back again for any issues i may have, very nice ezperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laina
June 24, 2018

"Awesome service!!"

- Robin

We love University Auto Center. All of our cars and our kids cars we purchase from them and have for years. DJ is great to work with along with Holly. We recommend them to anyone we know that wants to purchase a vehicle or for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DJ Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lori Riddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Sweet Experience"

- VDW

Thank you Colby! And thank you Andy! You both made buying my new to me Subaru Forester an awesome experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Dicken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colby Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- CONNOLLY1

I appreciate the prompt appointment (next day) for servicing. The pricing is fair. All of my interactions with employees were friendly and courteous. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2018

"Absolutely an amazing dealership to deal with"

- Bischoff87

Mike was amazing !!! Found the truck on a Wednesday night said that I was interested the next day Mike contacted me and went above and beyond to work with us to get the price and payments we needed to be able to Buy this truck and was able to drive down the same day signed the paperwork without any hassle or surprises.... without a doubt solid dealership and would Recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good rag and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Dicken
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Overall Great Experience!"

- laura.murphy333

Mike in Sales and Holly in the finance department made the experience of purchasing my new vehicle simple, easy, and enjoyable! I am looking forward to doing business with the Dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 134 results