Back

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Anniston

Anniston, AL

1.6
98 Reviews

1229 S Quintard Ave

Anniston, AL

36201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 98 reviews

March 23, 2022

Complete crooks! Lied to me told the Hyundai kona I purchased for 24, 000. Still had the Hyundai 100 thousand mile warranty. So I understood car 60 thou miles giving More

by Blkman203
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bush salesman
January 17, 2022

This place is a rip off on your trade do not trust them $8000 trade on a 2018 kia bring your ky jelly More

by cooperashley884
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jj and coach
June 02, 2021

Please don’t take your vehicle here for repairs, I took my moms car here and they charge us too much money for a repair that they claimed they fixed but didn’t. They are a scam and the service manager is More

by Angelalarnold30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Russell, Jason Boatman
May 18, 2021

If I could give this dealership ZERO stars I would. Sucks that I can’t, anyways let’s start with the fact that every “sales” price on their website is a lie. We were looking at a truck that was originally 28 More

by Mikia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth, Derrick
April 21, 2021

Never purchase a car from here!! Still waiting for my trade in to be paid off!! It’s been two months since I traded it in! Why am I getting calls and emails about paying for a car that I don’t have anymo More

by aaron.johnson35043
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Boatman, Tina McClendan
April 14, 2021

I bought a new car on Feb 5th. Prior to delivery i had asked for my paperwork be sent so I could go over it before hand. Purchase cost, etc. I get a notifications l, they're on the way. I called and said More

by Eyemkerupted
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burt, Jonathan Harris
January 02, 2021

Absolutely the worst Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealership SERVICE DEPARTMENT!!!!! They had my Jeep for a month.... when I went to get it, of course it wasn’t ready... they said it would be ready b More

by amandag198207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Milstead
July 21, 2020

ran my credit for a car without my approval i had a preapproval from capital one, i gave him my information so he could check my preapproval. My credit was ran to see if they could give me a bet More

by mariettaga30067
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
trevor; jonathan
February 13, 2020

Jason and Dorthy are excellent workers , these are the people we need in dealerships , they have patience , great customer service and great work ethics . I enjoyed this place More

by Shaquita
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorothy Maddox , Tony Russell, Logan Deck, Judge Stringer, Trooper Cantrell, Craig Graham, Tim Hardnett, Megan Maddox, Travis Gokey, Jason Boatman, Tina McClendan
February 07, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Fast and very friendly employees. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The service manager is wonderful! More

by Misty724
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Milstead, Nicole Glenn, Bradley Booth,
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results