Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

University Hyundai of Decatur

4.4

211 Lifetime Reviews

1211 Beltline Rd. SW, Decatur, Alabama 35603 Directions
Call (256) 280-2131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of University Hyundai of Decatur

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"University Hyundai of Decatur"

- Glenda123

Friendly, fast and informative. Always have friendly service. Nice waiting area. Have always answered my questions to my satisfaction. Have told my friends and family about my experiences and one friend purchased a vehicle from Decatur Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Boyd
5.0
Burt Davis
5.0
Rachel Davis
5.0
Craig Bandy
April 17, 2018

"Best Salesman!"

- Heather B

I normally despise buying a car because the salesman are so pushy and all about what they want. Dale was not like that at all. He was amazing!! He put what I wanted and needed first and was so easy to talk to. I would recommend anyone to go see him when buying a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Rock
5.0
April 04, 2018

"Natalie"

- Myhyundaiisgreat

Natalie was the best sales person I ever experienced! Love this place and these people are great! The service department is great and sales treated me with the greatest respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Rochester
5.0
Rachel Davis
5.0
Jerry Ray Davis
5.0
Glenn McAtee
5.0
March 11, 2018

"ROCKING DALE ROCK"

- Kim white

Dale Rock is a super friendly guy and isn't pushy plus he does exactly what he says he will do . A great guy to do business with . Hey folks Dale Rock rocks ....go see him today :) Kim White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Rock
5.0
January 12, 2018

"A great experience!"

- AngieDS

I had a great experience buying my new car from Natalie. Would highly recommend her and the entire team to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Rochester
5.0
January 10, 2018

"2017 Ford Explorer"

- Elittle

First of all, thank you to Hunter Frost for helping us find this car! We have been searching for a while and finally found what we were looking for. Thank you so much to Natalie for coming in on her off day to make us feel like valued customers. We felt very well taken care of and appreciated. Nanie was very thorough with finances and assured we knew exactly what every paper we signed was about. Our customer service with Hyundai of Decatur was a wonderful experience overall and we couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Rochester
5.0
Nanie Tovar
5.0
Other Employees : Hunter Frost
January 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Lbutler

Our experience was fantastic! We came in looking for a family vehicle, and we got what we wanted when we left. All of our questions were answered and nobody was “pushing” us into buying something, which always makes me a little uncomfortable. Natalie is by far the best car sales person I have dealt with in my life. I will definitely be back when I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalie Rochester
5.0
December 27, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- caston66

It was a pleasure buying from University Hyundai of Decatur. I will definitely be a repeat customer. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Boyd
December 27, 2017

"amazing place"

- markeclarke13

everyone there was very kind and helped me with all my needs my son also enjoyed the time there and andy made us all feel at home he found out we are of the same religion and it made me feel very comfortable with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Chitwood
5.0
December 15, 2017

"Ken Scott"

- kenjuscott

I do not like shopping for an automobile or dealing with high-pressure salespeople. I was very comfortable in dealing with University Hyundai in Decatur for selecting the right vehicle. Sales rep never rushed me into making a decision - was very cooperative with assisting me to find the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Rock
11 - 20 of 211 results