About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

University Mitsubishi

4.6

102 Lifetime Reviews

5395 S University Dr., Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 745-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

102 Reviews of University Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Great friendly salesperson"

- Happy

This is our 6 mitsubishi from this dealer !! Very happy.with the managers and salesperson. Always willing to help and they update us about sales . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homero Araoz
August 06, 2018

"great experience"

- Jack 2523

I had a very easy time, all I needed to know was explained when I made the decision I was comfortable that it was right I love my new Outlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lippe
July 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- MarthaG

It was a pleasure dealing with this gentlemen and this dealer. Very fast and informative. I will highly recommend to my friends and family. Excellent Job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lippe
June 28, 2018

"Ely was happy"

- Russian

Lorenzo worked hard to get her what she wanted. He succeeded where many have failed. Keep up the good work. Next year you will have the opportunity to sell a Mitsubishi to my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Boyce
June 27, 2018

"Used vehicle purchase"

- smith5314

Just purchased a used Nissan and everyone was great, especially Lance. The whole process was stress free and I love my new Murano. I would highly recommend University Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a vehicle. Will be recommending to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Shetrompf
June 14, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- PastorJoe

Lance and Chip outright lied to make the sale. Once paperwork was signed the refused to follow up on the many promises they made. Won't return phone calls and actually hide when we return to dealership. Would not recommend to my worst enemy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Shetromph, Chip Snyder
May 21, 2018

"always a very pleasant experience."

- carmenaura

I have been going to this dealer for several years and Gregg Lippe is my salespetson to go, nice, courteus, professional and makes. my shopping experience delightful and today Chip will join Gregg in my faves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lippe and Chip
May 17, 2018

"Buy from Lance! "

- RJOwen

I cannot say enough nice things about Lance from Mitsubishi University. I walked in nervous and worried and left with a smile, a sigh of relief, and the exact car I wanted. Lance was patient and trustworthy. He felt more like a friend than a salesman. If you are looking for a new car and want to actually enjoy the buying experience, I highly recommended you visit Lance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Shetrompf
May 08, 2018

"The best"

- Victorsolano82

The people are the best. They have a lot of inventory to get the best car we are very Happy whith this car oooh yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
May 05, 2018

"Satisfacción "

- Alex50usa

Really happy with this place Everything was very nice from beginning to the end. Definitely will recommend to friends and friends Homero Araoz was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homero Araoz
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results