About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

University Mitsubishi

4.5

72 Lifetime Reviews

5395 S University Dr., Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 745-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of University Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Looking for a blue outlander"

- Gabby Amoretti

Finance department man, the manager and especially the salesnan"Dury", they were all very friendly and everything was very fast and easy. Gracias pot conseguir mi auto en azul! Duty you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Surely Fernandez
October 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Oreo2017

Lance made our buying experience more relax and satisfied. He was very patient in dealing with people from all walks of life. He did an excellent job for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Shetrompf
September 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- gutti1263

Greg as always did an excellent job costumer service it's a priority !! I been doing business with Greg for more than 10 years always it's always a satisfactory results at the end of the deal !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lippe
September 04, 2017

"Misrepresentation and poor communication is a speciality"

- N Wiszowaty

Lance was great... initially. But the poor guy obviously works for a quite sophisticated operation of misrepresentative operators. I imagine that the Mitsubishi service is fine but DO NOT BUY ANY OTHER BRAND FROM THEM. They specialise in buying accident damaged cars, telling potential customers that they were only involved in light impact incidents (they are then covered because they disclosed the accident). The minute you pay the money, the service changes.... Expect to have to. chase for everything, A big mistake I made was buying out of state and listening to Lance's guidance!. The delivery firm dropped the Chevy, in a filthy internal and external condition with damage to the driver seat and dent in the trunk (lance said the car left their premises with no such damage) but there is no come back to anyone. More disturbingly the car broke down after 5 days, flat battery and had a disturbing banging under the drivers floor. The Chevy Garage repaired the flat battery under warranty but said the car had been involved in a accident and appeared to have had frame damage, not just panels. They offered me $7000 less than I paid in exchange against a new vehicle, but we couldn't complete the transaction because Lance had not sent 1. The Title and purchase documents..... He then FEDEXED the title but no other documents so 2 weeks after receiving the car, I am still awaiting the Bill of Sale and have a car that cannot be registered with DMV,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance
September 04, 2017

"Lance was great "

- gcrrich10

I cannot say enough about Lance. My best car purchase experience to date. Lance made it easy even when I tried to go elsewhere to only find they did not have the promised car. Very happy with Lance and University Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
September 03, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Sunofabiskit23

Went in to buy an 2017 Outlander and Mateo was very helpful and knowledgeable. Mateo and the finance manager Jed were absolutely great! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateo
August 28, 2017

"Smooth experience purchasing a vehicle!!!"

- 2018Newcar

It was a smooth experience going through the process of the purchase. When you have a Salesman like Lance who is knowledgeable the process was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Shemtropf
August 03, 2017

"Best experience in purchasing a car ever!"

- laxsouza

I'm really glad Lance took care of my purchase. I went to the dealership to get a lease and I ended up financing my new car because of his knowledge and help. I totally recommend him and his dealership, they're very polite and treat the customers really well. He helped me a lot with my purchase and I will always be grateful. I'm in love with my new Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Shemtropf
July 24, 2017

"Great Service"

- Flakis

Went in for a 2017 Outlander. the service was very good. the sales rep (Dury) was excellent and helpful. He made everything smooth and easy. Left very happy from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duriesky Fernandez
July 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Ender I

Excellent service, good price, a lot of cars to chose and very good service. The sales man, excellent people and show us all our option. A++ recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jean carchi
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results