About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

University Mitsubishi

4.5

124 Lifetime Reviews

5395 S University Dr., Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 745-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of University Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"It was an excellent experience. "

- flushing94

This is how it should be done. Everything was handled in a professional manner. Homer will work with with you to come to an agreed price that you are comfortable with. No pressure at all, Homer is very knowledgeable and keep promises. I will return to University Mitsubishi first for a future car purchase. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homero Araoz
Jan 09, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

We're very happy to know you had such an excellent and professional visit to our dealership. Thank you for the fantastic feedback and we will see you again next time!

January 07, 2019

"New cars"

- Carro mitsubishi

Excellent. Price. Excellent attention of worked. Excellent customer services. Excellent overall rating of this dealership. I recommend this dealership. I love this cars Mitsubishi . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer Araoz, jhovanni
Jan 07, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Excellent review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 03, 2019

"Great Team to Work With"

- SpareZ

It was nice to be able to select a car rather than be sold one. The entire process of purchasing my car was seamless. We moved from selection to transaction to financing in less than 90 minutes. The team at University Mitsubishi are professional in every way..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Boyce, Yosvany Alvarez,Jed Schwantes
Jan 04, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

We do our best to ensure that our customers car-buying experience is a pleasant one! Thank you for the five-star feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

December 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Rawlston kowlessa 123

We bought two cars from the university mitsubishi dealership and Awaise Ghafoor was very helpful and did awesome job getting us the best deals on both vehicles and financial manager Adan got lower payments and we were very happy the way things turn out and please with service we got from both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Thank you not only for this wonderful review but for your business as well. We are very happy to know you got a great deal on both of your vehicles! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

December 27, 2018

"Will work with you even with bad credit "

- MiyaUnicorn77

when I came into this dealership I had no idea what to expect I honestly thought that it was going to be hard because of my credit I've been to a few dealers and it's been not the best experience because of them asking for a lot of money down based on my credit which was affected due to fraud this was my final attempt and I had no idea it would be such a pleasurable experience i worked with Ja'i who was really sweet and greeted me as soon as I got there Yosvandi was very honest and put together a plan to help me with my credit and still get me a good car I am beyond impressed with my purchase I couldn't have asked for a better experience I normally never leave reviews but felt compelled thank you guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jai and yosvandi
Dec 28, 2018 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Miya, we couldn't be happier that you have had such a positive car-buying experience with us. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us this fantastic feedback and we hope you enjoy that new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

December 25, 2018

"Avoid this place...Scammers"

- Sorayaapha

This is the absolute worse place to buy a car. The manager Yosvany Alvarez (the worse)literally sends your social security number to over seven banks and then refuses to inform you. The vehicles have “clean” car fax but if you take it elsewhere, you’ll be informed that frame work was done. They see you as dollar sign. Avoid at all cost. There technique is to get you to finance with them rather you have a pre approval ( they’ll lie and say that’s the only way to buy of you aren’t paying cash ). The positive reviews are clearly from employees because if you look on the better business bureau, you’ll see that they have a “F” as a grade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yosvany Alvarez
Dec 28, 2018 -

University Mitsubishi responded

We are disappointed to see that your experience with us has been anything less than the best. This is absolutely not our goal, as we aim to provide each customer with the absolute best in service. Please know that this has been forwarded to our management team. Thank you for your feedback.

December 18, 2018

"New Purchase"

- Hank

After several searches I contacted University Dealer. From inception they were honest and did everything possible to get the lowest cost for my purchase the sales and maintenance teams were very professional And patient in addition they were not annoying persistent filling my mailbox text and calls like others. Special thanks to Lance & Lorenzo for exceptional patients and professional assistance. I’m now enjoying my new vehicle worry free. I’m proud to now be part of the University Mitsubishi Family. Hank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lance, Lorenzo, David
December 18, 2018

"Excelente "

- CristinaIgar

It is a professional sales department willing to serve the customer not only in this purchase. Highly recommended and Mr. Homero. Thank you Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Araoz Homero
December 14, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- maherz

professional service provided by Jaime. I love my new suv and will recommend this dealer 100%. you can go and buy there with confidence that you are going to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Scigliano
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- brittneym

I had an excellent experience buying my first car. Most places hassle and make you feel like it doesn’t matter what car you get as long as they make the sale. Homero was such a great help and got me an amazing deal!! They have made a lifelong customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homero Araoz
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results