Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

University Mitsubishi

4.5

130 Lifetime Reviews

5395 S University Dr., Davie, Florida 33328 Directions
Sales: (954) 745-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of University Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Best Experience!"

- Stephanie

This has been by far my best experience with the purchase of my car. I have been a loyal client of Mitsubishi for many years. I was helped by Jenny and sales manager Yosvany they were both very helpful and very clear with my purchase. I can’t forget to mention Ted, in charge of finance, he is the best!. I am very satisfied and will recommend others to purchase a new vehicle with them. They answered my questions and gave premier customer service! . Thank you Mitsubishi family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yosvany, Jenny, Jed
August 11, 2019

"MIGUEL IS AWESOME!"

- Rafael Beltran

I CONTACTED MIGUEL FEW WEEKS BEFORE WALKING INTO THE DEALERSHIP, I ALWAYS DO THIS DUE TO MY LACK OF FREE TIME TO GO SHOP FOR CAR IN PERSON. AFTER DAYS OF CALLING BACK AND FORTH, MIGUEL REVIEW MY CASE AND WORKED WITH ALL THE NUMBERS I GAVE HIM FOR OTHER OPTIONS I HAD ON MIND, AND HE SAID HE COULD GIVE ME THE CAR I WANTED AND MATCH OR BEAT OTHER OFFERS I HAD FROM OTHER DEALERSHIPS, IT WAS TRUE!! , EVERYTHING HE OFFERED WAS TRUE, HE GOT ME A GREAT DEAL AND FOR FORTY MORE DOLLARS A MONTH I UPGRADE MY BEAT UP YARIS FOR A BRAND NEW OUTLANDER. COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY, HE IS GREAT AND KIND, AND WAS A FRIEND DURING THE ENTIRE TRANSACTION. 100% RECOMMENDED!! IF YOU EVER GO THERE, ASK FOR MIGUEL ORTIZ! THE REST OF THE TEAM WERE ALL EXTREMELY NICE AND HELPFUL !!, INCLUDING JENNY,GREG,JED AND THE FINANCING GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIGUEL ORTIZ, JED, GREG, JENNY
Aug 12, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Hey there, Rafael! We are extremely glad you had a great experience at our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to write this five-star review and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 08, 2019

"UGLY👎👎"

- David G.

From top down, I have found the service at UM to be alarmingly unprofessional. This particularly includes the young man who somehow has risen to the level of Sales Manager. Mr. Yovgeny Alvarez, and the charismatic Service Manager Mr. David Devlaeminck, and General Manager Mr. Oren Cohen, all of whom choose to fabricate things, indulge in excuse-making tactics, run from responsibility, lie, refuse to return messages, and/or pathetically hide behind some rather ridiculous, disingenuous, and misguided emails. This is just tbe opinion of one unhappy customer, but I hope it may be helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
Other Employees : Homero, Yovgeny, Dave
Aug 12, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

David, we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was anything less than the absolute best. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide our customers with the greatest experience possible. Please know that your review has been forwarded to our management team and they will be reaching out to you as soon as possible

March 10, 2019

"Gregg Lippe was the best!"

- GP5179

Gregg Lippe was great from the minute we arrived. He was very professional, offered us water and coffee, and an enjoyable test drive. He got us a great deal, and best of all, it was quick and we didn’t spend the entire day at the dealership as we have with previous purchases. The entire staff, including the financial manager, were welcoming and courteous. Can’t recommend this dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Lippe, Jed (financial manager), Karolina
Mar 11, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are ecstatic to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Take care and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 06, 2019

"Excellent experience with Mr Araoz"

- Ros123

Mr Homero Araoz was a very professional. He provided an excellent services. He is a very honest and kind person that made the process of a new car purchase very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He said was the supervisor
Feb 08, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

We're happy to hear that you had a 10/10 experience, Ros! Thank you for the great review and we will see you again next time!

January 29, 2019

"Perfect experience "

- Alfredo

I purchased a car and the whole experience was perfect. Starting with Jaime Scigliano (Sales agent) all information about the car was given and the entire process was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime scigliano
Jan 31, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Perfect is what we aim for, Alfredo! Thank you so much for sharing this flawless experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

January 09, 2019

"It was an excellent experience. "

- flushing94

This is how it should be done. Everything was handled in a professional manner. Homer will work with with you to come to an agreed price that you are comfortable with. No pressure at all, Homer is very knowledgeable and keep promises. I will return to University Mitsubishi first for a future car purchase. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homero Araoz
Jan 09, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

We're very happy to know you had such an excellent and professional visit to our dealership. Thank you for the fantastic feedback and we will see you again next time!

January 07, 2019

"New cars"

- Carro mitsubishi

Excellent. Price. Excellent attention of worked. Excellent customer services. Excellent overall rating of this dealership. I recommend this dealership. I love this cars Mitsubishi . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Homer Araoz, jhovanni
Jan 07, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Excellent review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this excellent feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 03, 2019

"Great Team to Work With"

- SpareZ

It was nice to be able to select a car rather than be sold one. The entire process of purchasing my car was seamless. We moved from selection to transaction to financing in less than 90 minutes. The team at University Mitsubishi are professional in every way..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Boyce, Yosvany Alvarez,Jed Schwantes
Jan 04, 2019 -

University Mitsubishi responded

We do our best to ensure that our customers car-buying experience is a pleasant one! Thank you for the five-star feedback and we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

December 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Rawlston kowlessa 123

We bought two cars from the university mitsubishi dealership and Awaise Ghafoor was very helpful and did awesome job getting us the best deals on both vehicles and financial manager Adan got lower payments and we were very happy the way things turn out and please with service we got from both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
5.0
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
Dec 31, 2018 -

University Mitsubishi responded

Thank you not only for this wonderful review but for your business as well. We are very happy to know you got a great deal on both of your vehicles! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results