Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Uptown Chevrolet

4.8

54 Lifetime Reviews

1101 E Commerce Blvd, Slinger, Wisconsin 53086 Directions
Sales: (262) 644-8800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Uptown Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"oil change"

- Kuppy

Best Service team in the area! Will do whatever it takes to get your car in and out on time! Works around my schedule every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Rayeske
September 05, 2019

"GOING BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED"

- BIG O

WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SERVICE MY VEHICLE THE SAME DAY I TOOK IT IN 25 WORDS IS NOT NEEDED TO SAY WHAT I NEED TO SAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT
September 03, 2019

"The service department is awesome."

- equinox

The service department is awesome. Everything was done as expected. The loaner car was great. Couldn't be happier. Thanks to everyone (especially Rob) for getting me back on the road. I love my Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Rob
August 03, 2019

"Fantastic sales rep, business manager & service manager "

- Loving My Blue Blazer RS

It was a wonderful experience to work with the associates at Uptown Slinger.They were all very knowlageable and respectful to all my questions and concerns..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Nue, Tracy Carr, Ken Rayeske
July 12, 2019

"Would NEVER consider going anywhere else!!"

- Kschar

they always take my call...i always get updated info on what is happening with my info...my car is my office and very important to me so the turnaround times are always really fast...they are very nice guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
June 19, 2019

"Always helpful"

- Happy Customer

We have been customers for over 20 years. We purchased our last two vehicles at Uptown. The service department is awesome. The guys are friendly and knowledgeable. The other day I was driving home from work when a service light came on. I stopped in at the service department and within a hour my vehicle was fixed. The guys at Uptown always help me out even if I need a ride to work and back. I could not have been luckier to find such a great place. Thanks to all of them for doing such an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 22, 2019

"Service"

- JTM

Ken and the team at Uptown are great. Welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. My dealer of choice for years. Service is always completed well and offers are well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 22, 2019

"Excellant Experience"

- BJM1956

Enjoyed the purchase of our new vehicle as it was a "no pressure" deal. We went in knowing what we were looking for and our salesperson was very helpful in staying in those guidelines.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Wagner
April 03, 2019

"Easy and Fast."

- The Colonel

Everything went quite smoothly and everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. We were in and out in no time at all. A nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Carrie and Leah
March 24, 2019

"Comfortable"

- LG

Buying a car is nothing I look forward to. The dealer I had made things very simple easy and comfortable I was well taken care of! Also I should say I believe her name was Lenny the gal that did our paperwork brought you guys to five stars for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Lenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results