Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Uptown Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.8

153 Lifetime Reviews

1111 E Commerce Blvd, Slinger, Wisconsin 53086 Directions
Sales: (262) 644-8400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

153 Reviews of Uptown Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2019

"Service"

- Hemillama

The staff at Uptown Motors was spot on with diagnosis and repair! Fast friendly service reasonable pricing I would recommend them for future work on my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
May 30, 2019

"great"

- jerry50

got what i was looking for. got trade in value i was looking for, good a fair deal, got the options i wanted, and am very happy with the vehicle, ram makes a very nice vehicle, i am pleased with truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark pentler,matt lenz
May 20, 2019

"Good overall Experience "

- Ram owner

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Quality Repair work with care to respect the vehicle. The only thing to complain about would be this review process, service was done Friday late night in the day. Sunday I got a survey email , Monday by noon I received two texts regarding the survey while at work , and by 2:00 on Monday I got a phone call and voice mail about the survey.... a bit much especially when I’m in regularly for Rams many recalls aside from regular oil changes and such, and each is followed by the same survey regiment... just saying........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Kpeters

Everyone always goes above and beyond at each visit! They even follow up after we have taken the car home to make sure all is well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 17, 2019

" good service"

- rob

john smith in service was very good in tending all my service concerns and tim was responsive and helpful also. rob wasn't very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tim, john smith, rob
May 13, 2019

"New Jeep purchase"

- JRB

The purchase went as expected. No nonsense, pressure or run around. Been working with Uptown for 20 years and is a dealer I recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh & Ahmed
April 25, 2019

"problem with touchscreen"

- Hemi1958

John Smith has helped my with my Dodge Charger for the past 8 years. He has always been helpful, knowledgable and professional. He is a man to be trusted. He keeps cost in consideration and tries to recommend the least expensive route, when there is one to be had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
April 07, 2019

"People make all the difference!"

- Steve H.

I went to 5 dealerships in the area. The buildings and service centers are all basically the same, but the people make all the difference. At Uptown, they genuinely wanted to make my new Jeep purchase experience fun, stress free, and gave me the best over all price (including trade-in). At every step I was met with honest, pleasant, helpful, and caring people. Thanks Marco, Josh, Justin, Leah, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Gomez, Josh Schumacher, Justin Thimm, Leah Steuer, John Smith
April 04, 2019

"We git the job done. "

- Bob at home

All was done according to satisfaction. I still have to go back to have the problem resolved, but that will take a few hours of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Brenton
March 19, 2019

"Roland was the best salesperson I have ever worked with."

- savage74

Entire staff is pleasant and extremely easy to work with. Truly made buying a car a no hassle event. Would do business with them again any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results