Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep

White Hall, WV

N/A
133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14 Tygart Valley Mall

White Hall, WV

26554

Directions

133 Reviews of Urse Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2018

"Stay Away!!! The Absolute Worst"

- Linda

It doesn’t take much to satisfy me as a consumer. Just a straight forward approach, a useable product, and don’t lie to me. Well the people at Urse cannot do any of those things. I’m not going to post the gory details but they flat out lie to their customers. The owner is a disgusting person. He is supposedly a married man but made passes at me 2 separate times He is a complete pig and idiot. I will never come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Urse
March 21, 2018

"Fabulous "

- Higgins604

Urse got my car scheduled in a timely manner. Doug Stephens was extremely kind, and professional during my visit. He kept me updated on the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stephens
5.0
December 19, 2017

"Very Pleased "

- Betty Cumberledge

From the moment my husband and I walked through the door ,Steve greeted us very nicely and ask if he could help us with anything, he ask what we were looking for and price range, Steve showed us what we were looking for, we went on a test drive, and when we arrived back to the lot ,Steve had a report done up and it fit exactly what we was looking for, and the paper work was started and Steve was very nice and polite throughout the the process, everything was gone over in detail, no problem at all, we would recommend this Dealer and staff to anyone, we have never been so pleased as we were with Urse Dodge, what a great set of people to have the pleasure of helping us ride out in our new jeep, thank you so much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shroyer
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Urse
December 11, 2017

"great service "

- Ram guy

had my Ram in for service and worked with Doug. Doug was friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. I would recommend urse for your service needs and would definitely ask for Doug as your service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stephens
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly
December 08, 2017

"We purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram 2500 at Urse on Dec. 7, 2017"

- Stacie Jones

My husband had a lot of questions regarding changes made to the new diesel truck and Don was very helpful and informative. Steve was patient and helpful if he wasn't sure he asked and found out for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shroyer
4.0
Don Cutlip
5.0
November 24, 2017

"Out of state review"

- Harmon

I had a specific car in mind to buy and had been burned by other dealerships in my area. Realizing I may have to extend my search for the car I wanted, I looked out of state. I am so glad I did. Amanda and Don at Urse Dodge were FANTASTIC. Out of the MANY dealerships we dealt with in NY, Amanda had the best communication as far as turn around time with any question I had - and if she didn't know, she said so and found an answer for me and I appreciated that. Don was a great guy to deal with also, and I would absolutely take the drive from NY to WV to buy another car from this dealership. I would recommend them 1,000%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Sprouse
5.0
Don Cutlip
5.0
October 23, 2017

"Exceptional Sales Staff"

- wvsherryb

My Sales Agent, Joe Wall, went above and beyond to assist me in my purchase. He had patience to explain the differences in the models I was considering and show me each one, even when I waivered back and forth. Everyone was really nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Walls
5.0
Kenny Burnley
5.0
September 29, 2017

"Top notch!"

- Hemigirl

Thanks so much to Steve for making our experience an enjoyable one! It was like dealing with an old friend. We will be back! Sincerely, The Clevengers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shroyer
5.0
September 21, 2017

"Rollercoaster"

- Sara1006

When I stopped at this dealership, I had no intention of leaving with anything but the vehicle I came in. However thanks to Donnie Johnson at White Hall Urse, and every other wonderful man and woman that helped me this past Monday, I left with a 2013 Jeep Compass and a better state of mind since I no longer had to worry about my car breaking down. Donnie was so patient and understanding and this salespeople at this dealership honestly care about their customers. I am so grateful to those who work up in the top lot in the pre-owned section, as I had a small breakdown and they made my day so much better and definitely cheered me up. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had yet. Definitely will go back for another car after my 2013 Jeep Compass!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Johnson
5.0
September 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- Jmorris910

I had an excellent experience at Urse Jeep. All staff was very helpful and nice. Took a bit long to get the car ready but still an excellent experience. I strongly recommend Urse Jeep. Thanks for helping me get a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Johnson
5.0
Kenny Burnley
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results