Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

VIP Auto Group

4.9

139 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305
Call (718) 477-7888

114 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Leasing with VIP 5 Stars! "

- Upset Customer

I leased a car through VIP last week, the service I received was top notch! I dealt with Igor. This is the 2nd car I leased through Igor and he made every part of getting a new car easy and with no hassles at all!! I’m never going to set into another dealership as long as VIP and Igor are selling cars!! Oh and they deliver the cars directly to your house.. 5 STARS! Thank you for everything Igor, I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Amazing car leasing experience! "

- Jmaligno

I originally went to a dealership in New Jersey to look for my Cherokee. The dealership was giving me the most outrageous pricing on every vehicle I looked at. My sister had recommended I give Igor a call. Within five minutes of speaking with Igor, he found me the exact car I wanted with many more features than the dealership cars had (for $100 LESS a month than the dealership was offering!) The entire process with Igor took roughly an hour. Two days later I had my brand new Cherokee delivered to my front door. This was by far the best leasing experience I have ever had. Additionally, Igor always made himself available to me, and he was courteous and answered every single question I had. Not only will I continue to do business with Igor and VIP, but I will be sending all my family and friends his way. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Igor L. VIP professionalism and courteous "

- Roe/John Cat

This is my second lease with VIP just leased Infiniti Q50 and it was very difficult to find black on black and Igor helped changing model with essential package at a great price within one day he responded to all my needs and answered all calls - definitely back in 3 years. Roe/John C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2019

"Fiive stars "

- Mindy Lee

Cornelis was fantastic! He walked me through every step of the way. He kept my payments affordable and without any hidden fees. He worked in a time crunch and got the car fast! Thank you, Cornelis and VIP :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Sabrinacoluccio

Cornelis helped me every step of the way with my lease. He was able to keep my payments low with zero hidden fees and had my car ready right away. Pick up/drop off was also offered for my convenience. Overall great experience and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"My New Lease"

- leiby

I recently leased a car from VIP Auto. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with this company. David the Salesman who assisted me with my lease was patient and professional. As many times as I called David (which was a lot) and changes I made with what I wanted he never once made me feel like a nag or that I was a bother to him. A Sincere professional. I highly recommend VIP Auto and will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david pilyugin
September 24, 2018

"Best way to get a vehicle "

- Scotty2359

We.knew the car we wanted and the price we wanted to pay. VIP Auto group said yes. They found the vehicle for us and we had it the next day. Very professional organization. We got everything they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jeffries
June 03, 2018

"First time customer."

- Ronm

First time user. Very Happy. It was easy, everything was done over the phone and they delivered my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited to my house. Pricing very competitive and straightforward, no haggling. Will definitely use again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orhan
March 19, 2018

"I will never go to a dealership again"

- Havocskell

After dealing with Mike from VIP I will never go to a car dealership again. He was so nice and helpful, and I'm pretty annoying and so is my wife. We both got the cars we wanted n love them. The price was so much cheaper than the dealership. Going back to him in 3 years when lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget , but 2 nice guys
October 02, 2017

"Never Again"

- Adam

Leased a car from them I bout tire protection plan paid them in full but they never paid the company that does tire protection.They promised me refund for 2 months now and I received nothing. They forced me to get my lawyer involved. I would never purchase a car from these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results