Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

VIP Auto Group

4.9

164 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305
Call (718) 477-7888

164 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Awesome deals from Marina"

- James Eastman

Awesome deals from Marina, I just bought an Infiniti QX50 and I couldn't be more happy. Marina is very attentative and responsive and makes the car buying experience a pleasure. I am going to continue to lease my cars through VIP with this level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"I highly recommend VIP Auto Group"

- Ernest Bishop

I can not give enough praise to Viraaj who helped me lease a two vehicles for my family. He is very polite, professional, a man of his word and simply amazing to do business with. He answered all my questions, goes above and beyond his call of duty. I wish I had known about VIP Auto when I first started leasing 8 years ago. VIP Auto is my new leasing company. I highly recommend giving them a call and speaking to Viraaj.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2019

"Very professional and courteous service"

- Geetabitan

Very professional and courteous service. I 've been dealing with Michael Jeffries - he found the best deal for me (and I tried many dealers before - some of them never even got back to me), promptly answered all my questions, finished the deal promptly and smoothly. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Igor L. VIP professionalism and courteous "

- Roe/John Cat

This is my second lease with VIP just leased Infiniti Q50 and it was very difficult to find black on black and Igor helped changing model with essential package at a great price within one day he responded to all my needs and answered all calls - definitely back in 3 years. Roe/John C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Car leasing in NYC perfected"

- Duckman123

from the moment I spoke with VIP Auto Group I understood the level of professionalism that they hold by. The communication was amazing from the start. The team is a pleasure to deal with and knows the business better than anyone else in New York City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"VIP Auto Leasing is the most amazing leasing company!"

- kingshok khan

VIP Auto Leasing is the most amazing leasing company! I've used them twice now and both times my credit was terrible. They worked with me to get the perfect vehicle. The process was so quick and easy! Marina got me in my new vehicle in less than a week! Definitely using them every time I need a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Great finance rates, and professional staff"

- GHANEMI ABDERAHMAN

I bought a new 2019 Lexus GX 460 from them. It was the best deal with the lowest price possible — honest dealership with great cars, great finance rates, and professional staff. I recommend Marina our sales rep and VIP Auto Group to everyone in the market for a quality collection of new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2019

"VIP is definitely the way to go when purchasing a car"

- david camerun

VIP is definitely the way to go when purchasing a car. They got me a much better deal than any dealer or broker around. They also had my car delivered to me in one day. I was shocked at how seamless the process was. Dave was an absolute pleasure to deal with. These guys are my new car guys. Anyone looking to buy/lease anything, you would be foolish not to at least give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"I will forever use VIP and recommend them highly"

- Gerald

Orkhan is the best. He knew I was not comfortable going into dealerships and made this leasing painless. He returned my text immediately and was there to answer any questions I had. I called Orkhan on Thursday morning and by Friday morning my new car was in my driveway. What more could I ask for I will forever use VIP and recommend them highly. BTW I’m a 63 year old and Orkhan took care of me like the son I never had. If your on the fence call VIP you’ll be so glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Great, great experience "

- Mark

This is probably my sixth vehicle from VIP, just had to post about the fantastic experience with John in sales. Every person I have recommended to John at VIP has bought or leased a vehicle from him, and getting back to me about how well they were treated by John. They deliver my new car and pick up my return. Never ever a single problem and guess what, always, always the best possible price. Love VIP Leasing and most of all John.. thanks guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results