Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

VIP Auto Group

4.9

172 Lifetime Reviews

1204 Hylan Blvd, Staten Island, New York 10305
Call (718) 477-7888

172 Reviews of VIP Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Igor Leshchenko—hidden gem of the office!!!"

- julia.a

Got a car from Igor back in 2018. No matter what I needed, he was there at all times of the day. He went completely out of his way to offer me the best deal with the best specs. THANK YOU!!! Looking forward to leasing the rest of my cars from you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Igor is the Man!"

- Josephb494

Let me tell you something about this guy Igor. So far my family has had 3 cars through him and will continue to get cars in the future. He conducts himself with great integrity, very professional and customer service is top notch. The best I’ve ever seen. He would do anything he can to get you the car you want with the best deal that no can match. He doesnt try to sell you on the car but on the vision of driving a beautiful VIP car at the best price. The best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Leasing with VIP 5 Stars! "

- Upset Customer

I leased a car through VIP last week, the service I received was top notch! I dealt with Igor. This is the 2nd car I leased through Igor and he made every part of getting a new car easy and with no hassles at all!! I’m never going to set into another dealership as long as VIP and Igor are selling cars!! Oh and they deliver the cars directly to your house.. 5 STARS! Thank you for everything Igor, I appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"A+ experience"

- Patrick

I like the customer approach at Vip Auto Group. These guys know how to work with the clients and make him happy. It was a pleasure to work with Orkhan, he did a great job, and I got my deal on advantageous terms. This car (Nissan Sentra SV) is a super star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"5 stars"

- Hamlet

I have leased 2 vehicles with Igor from VIP g and have recomended him numerous times to friends and family. He is trully top of the line. Never pushy and always proffesional. If you want an easy, smooth and cost effective leasing experience dont hesitate calling VIP. Ask for Igor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Amazing car leasing experience! "

- Jmaligno

I originally went to a dealership in New Jersey to look for my Cherokee. The dealership was giving me the most outrageous pricing on every vehicle I looked at. My sister had recommended I give Igor a call. Within five minutes of speaking with Igor, he found me the exact car I wanted with many more features than the dealership cars had (for $100 LESS a month than the dealership was offering!) The entire process with Igor took roughly an hour. Two days later I had my brand new Cherokee delivered to my front door. This was by far the best leasing experience I have ever had. Additionally, Igor always made himself available to me, and he was courteous and answered every single question I had. Not only will I continue to do business with Igor and VIP, but I will be sending all my family and friends his way. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Awesome!!!"

- Brandon

It was my first experience of using a car leasing company. My friend recommended me Marina from Vip Auto Group and it was a win. I purchased 2019 Volkswagen Atlas on favorable terms. Marina was very helpful and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Customer service"

- Peyton

The staff was very friendly and answered all my questions. John steered me in the right direction and guided me through the whole leasing process. He made sure the vehicle was double checked and ready to go for my son. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Our dreams come true"

- Pamela

The reason why I chose Vip Auto Group was because they worked hand in hand with our Bank. The sales rep Orkhan was wonderful to work with. He made us feel like we were the most important individuals in their dealership. My husband and I purchased a beautiful black Cadillac Escalade. Their establishment was super clean and their staff were extremely professional. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for any vehicle that they desire. I'm sure you'll find it there. Thanks so much Bob and Chad for making our dreams come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"Friendly service"

- Lynn

As we have twins born this April, we were looking for a bigger car compared to my Honda accord 2017. I came to Vip Auto Group showroom and Danny helped me to choose from several available options that were most suitable for me. I have chosen the 2019 Subaru Ascent as our new car and the price was one of the lowest available on the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results