About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Outlet

4.6

162 Lifetime Reviews

2809 Route 73 S, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 234-3435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"Great Experience with Tom Rescinito"

- KGravinese

Excellent experience dealing with Tom Rescinito and the dealership in general. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Tom was very helpful, patient and didn't make me feel pressured at all. Overall great to deal with and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
January 30, 2018

"Tom Honda "

- Dmarshall

Tom was my salesman he was great. Very nice and not pushy at all. This is my first purchase of Amy own vehicle and Tom was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
Mark Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Review"

- Acura

I was greeted by Edwinn upon arrival and he made the stressful process of purchasing a new vehicle simple. I had test drive multiple cars and been to several dealerships before VIP. My overall experience at this dealership was great. Though I made the purchase recently, I am very satisfied with the car and feel good about the decision I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshua
January 15, 2018

"KBB Instant Cash Offer - VW Passat "

- robtybrad

I used KBB Instant Cash Offer for a used car that I wanted to get rid of and the guys were fair in their assessment and offer. I received a check from them right away. Jerry Eisenband is a real good guy to work with there. I will use them for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Eisenband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh from the internet department was very helpful as well
January 15, 2018

"Outstanding "

- TSearles86

Love this place. Every dealership i went to turned me down because of my credit. Jerry Eisenband took great care me and got me into something that i wanted. I would definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Eisenband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Tom Rescinito — Sales Person"

- MarkSchiffino

Tom was incredibly patient, professional and an excellent salesperson throughout the entire sales process. Tom knew I had an incredibly complex situation and was there with me every step of the way. Looking out for me and my best interests while listening to my thoughts and needs in a used vehicle. Tom went above and beyond to give me an outstanding sales experience. I will definitely come back. You have earned a customer in me. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
January 13, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Lordia24

I came in with a car I couldn’t pay off and the engine went on the car. Tim was so nice and understanding he explained everything to me and I walked out with a 2014 Nissan Altima which I love! I would definitely recommend this dealership again!! Thank you vip teal for everything you have done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 30, 2017

"Ed is amazing "

- Boops89

Ed is the guy. Gave excellent service and very knowledgeable. Is very happy with my car choice. I told him the payment amount I wanted to stay in and he made it happen. Love my car. Is definitely going back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"great experience "

- scrp6099

went to this car dealer to buy a car they had lots of good cars and the people were very very nice and helpful there prices were great the saleman Raymond was v nice in explaning the cars and how its work.s if you looking for a car I would recommend this place igive this dealer a 5 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jaleel spearman

I was looking for a new car and my aunt suggested VIP auto. i went and was 100% satisfied. Ed from VIP helped alot and i have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 162 results