About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VIP Auto Outlet

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

2809 Route 73 S, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 234-3435

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of VIP Auto Outlet

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2018

"Saticified buyer!!!"

- Saulit1

I had a great experience for buying my first car at a dealer. I left with a nice car and went home happy. I truly recommend this dealer. Great service, fast, respectful and organize. Thank you for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
February 26, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dodge love

Kevin was honest and funny most important he's an EAGLES FAN. Mark and Kevin help me get a dodge ram. The guys had patience took time to discuss details with me and make sure I was satisfied with what I purchase . Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Honest and Reliable Service"

- NK

I've purchased several vehicles over my lifetime and no dealership has ever gone to the lengths which VIP did to satisfy my needs. I had very specific requirements going into my purchase, and the level of professionalism which Edwinn displayed was unmatched to any other experience I've had. Thank you for your honesty and accuracy, I truly appreciate the time you spent assisting me! I will highly recommend you to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Badat
February 15, 2018

"Better prices than CarGurus & Car Max"

- bkelly03

My friend recommended VIP for the fact that he and his family bought 3 cars over the last 5 years and has been very pleased with the quality of vehicles. Tom and Anthony were friendly and the atmosphere was low key. I was able to test drive multiple cars on my own without any hassle. I am incredibly happy with my purchase and will be sending my family there way as well! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mergliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
February 11, 2018

"Great Experience with Tom Rescinito"

- KGravinese

Excellent experience dealing with Tom Rescinito and the dealership in general. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Tom was very helpful, patient and didn't make me feel pressured at all. Overall great to deal with and I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
January 30, 2018

"Tom Honda "

- Dmarshall

Tom was my salesman he was great. Very nice and not pushy at all. This is my first purchase of Amy own vehicle and Tom was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Szopa
Mark Szopa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Review"

- Acura

I was greeted by Edwinn upon arrival and he made the stressful process of purchasing a new vehicle simple. I had test drive multiple cars and been to several dealerships before VIP. My overall experience at this dealership was great. Though I made the purchase recently, I am very satisfied with the car and feel good about the decision I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwinn Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshua
January 15, 2018

"KBB Instant Cash Offer - VW Passat "

- robtybrad

I used KBB Instant Cash Offer for a used car that I wanted to get rid of and the guys were fair in their assessment and offer. I received a check from them right away. Jerry Eisenband is a real good guy to work with there. I will use them for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Eisenband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh from the internet department was very helpful as well
January 15, 2018

"Outstanding "

- TSearles86

Love this place. Every dealership i went to turned me down because of my credit. Jerry Eisenband took great care me and got me into something that i wanted. I would definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Eisenband
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Tom Rescinito — Sales Person"

- MarkSchiffino

Tom was incredibly patient, professional and an excellent salesperson throughout the entire sales process. Tom knew I had an incredibly complex situation and was there with me every step of the way. Looking out for me and my best interests while listening to my thoughts and needs in a used vehicle. Tom went above and beyond to give me an outstanding sales experience. I will definitely come back. You have earned a customer in me. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Rescinito
11 - 20 of 166 results