About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

VW Alhambra

4.9

114 Lifetime Reviews

1811 W Main st, Alhambra, California 91801 Directions
Sales: (626) 407-0500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of VW Alhambra

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2016

"Professional Services & Great Staff"

- Elicayo

I took in my car for basic maintenance with no appointment. I love the VW Service Express!, Quick service . My car was ready & washed in the time frame I was told by my service advisor. Thank you Norman for your services provided with knowledge & professionalism. Friendly & polite shuttle service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Harrold
December 10, 2016

"Norm and Jeremy were fantastic in all phases of service"

- Mcp123

Great service all around! Friendly knowledgable staff. Helpful in buying, also honest. The dealership was clean. Coffee was superb. Highly recommend this dealership. The prices are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm, Jeremy
December 08, 2016

"VW Service"

- Gary Pitt

Service is always top notch service was performed in a timely mater and done when promised Car was washed very well It is always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold
December 05, 2016

"Great troubleshooting!"

- Sandy

Was told that I would have to leave the car overnight, but their crew found the issue and repaired the problem. They exceeded my expectations with same day service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
November 29, 2016

"Service with a great attitude "

- Sandys VW

Dropped off my gti on Sunday night for an oil change and to get my key alarm fixed. Monday mid morning I received a text indicating that the oil change had been completed, the battery on the key alarm was done and they also replaced a recall on the vehicle and too top things off they washed the car!! I was not surprised of their level of efficiency and professionalism ( this is my 5th Volkswagen). This is their norm..Everyone that works at Alhambra VW is always so friendly and I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Harrold
November 26, 2016

"Great service"

- Hannah

Great service, took awhile but they did everything and more on my leased car, even topping off the oil and washing my car. I didn't pay anything because of my warranty for the service I was getting (taillight replaced). They texted me when the vehicle was ready and offered to give me a ride in case I wanted to go out and get food or anything while I waited, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Harrold
November 25, 2016

"Recall"

- GtiLad

GTI had a recall. Car was serviced fast and process was quick and painless thanks to Norm. Will be back for any other future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Harrold
November 23, 2016

"Recall"

- Steve Roybal

Walked in and about 5 min later, walked out. Super quick service. They told me it will be done in roughly 4-6 hours and sure enough it was. This is my second time going here and there service is always great. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm
November 23, 2016

"Great job!"

- Tso

I brought my car in for an alignment. Norm was my service advisor and was very nice! It was my first time at this dealership and I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Harold
November 21, 2016

"Exccellent Since Day 1"

- cqueue3

They have a really nice waiting area, and the staff is really nice. Service department provides you update, and salespeople are patient and understanding of your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nazila in sales, Norman in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results