Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vail Buick GMC

4.7

85 Lifetime Reviews

606 Bedford Rd, Bedford Hills, New York 10507
Call (914) 666-7537

85 Reviews of Vail Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2019

"Second Car I leased from this Dealership"

- deborahmilone

My lease was up at a time my husband was very sick. Desmond and the whole dealership was very helpful getting me into my new Encore during this stressful time. I can't thank them enough for all they did to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 13, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how Desmond and the rest of our team did. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 10, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- GaryS413

I just purchased my second vehicle from Vail. The entire process was very smooth . I can't say enough about the General Manager , Larry Parisi. He is involved in all aspects and makes sure everything goes well . He worked tirelessly to help me through the process . Barry , who is their resident vehicle tech expert spent over 45 min with me making sure I understood my new vehicle and everything was all set and ready to go . Even my radio station presets ! I’ve read some of the negative reviews . Don’t believe them ! I’m 58 years old so I know you can’t always make everyone happy . All I know is , Larry and his staff at Vail made me very happy !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barry
Aug 13, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

We're pleased to know Larry, Barry, and the rest of our team have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 05, 2019

"Eric Hughes"

- Willam T 4021

Eric was a pleasure to work with, he went out of his way to find me a wonderful truck, even though it was not available at the dealership. He got me the best price , and the best deal! Eric made the buying experience one of the best I have ever had, and this is my fourth GMC IN 30 years! Thank you for all of your hard work! I would recommend Eric to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day.

July 05, 2019

"The worst dealership"

- victore1976

Leased a 2019 Acadia, right out of the gate driver side AC didn't work. I reached out to my salesperson and was told to call service. It took three trips to their service department to be told it was working. Reached out to general manager, sales manager, got nothing from them - no help or guidance at all. Took car to another GMC dealership, they identified and fixed the issue immediately. Vail is full of a bunch of unprofessional jokers - would never step foot near that building again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (914) 816-2045 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

May 30, 2019

"Great Dealership"

- Lomac

Trustworthy, knowledgeable, David found the right car for me. Excellent service-orientation, good follow-up. Great people at the dealership -- friendly, respectful. Very happy with the car. Thank you Vail Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Grund
Jun 12, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to see that you received excellent service during your purchase. We pride ourselves in great customer service and will continue to provide you with a stellar experience.

April 24, 2019

"New car"

- Gennyne

The team was patient and helpful, they walked through each step with me to make a decision. I am happy with the outcome. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Helpful and Patient"

- CW, Bedford Hills

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and helpful. Desmond patiently explained every single feature of the dashboard for me on the day when I picked up my new vehicle. I had been frightened that it would all be too high tech for me to understand, but his tutorial was very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 15, 2019

"Great Dealership with very good services"

- Ltwig

Vail Buick/GMC is excellent dealership in a good location. Desmond has excellent knowledge of the products and knows how to work with people . I love my GMC Terrain, I had to work at getting a deal I accepted. All in all I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Grund
Apr 23, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new GMC Terrain, we are pleased to hear that you love it! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Vail Buick GMC

April 15, 2019

"Positive experience "

- Jaws2

I visited Vail Buick after an unpleasant experience with another dealership. I was very pleasantly surprised by their quality of customer service. They delivered on everything they said they would. This is the beginning of a long relationship. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie Eichhorn, Brian Grund
Apr 23, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Vail Buick GMC! We are so pleased to hear that our wonderful staff was able to deliver a great experience to you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 15, 2019

"Great experience, Desmond was very good!"

- Chrispoggioreale

The dealership overall was very good and Desmond V was great. Very friendly and found the exact match for the vehicle. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Grund
Apr 23, 2019 -

Vail Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're happy you found Desmond and our team here to be so supportive during your visit here. We are always willing to go the extra-mile! Thank you again for choosing Vail Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results