Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Valley Volkswagen

5.0

271 Lifetime Reviews

314 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, Virginia 24401 Directions
Call (866) 308-6316

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Valley Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"Fast, efficient and thorough!"

- PhiferBerry

The above "title" explains yesterday's experience w/ Mike, as Service person. However, I was disappointed in the price quoted by Parts rep. for four Hankook brand tires, which was over *$207. more than on-line installed price, tax included from University Tire & Service Co. in Charlottesville (Will phone today for "out-the-door" total price today). *Note that Valley price quote did not includ $50. discount noted on mailer promotion advertised thru 9/30/19, Erwin Berry/2013 Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Part rep.?
July 21, 2019

"Friendly, professional service!"

- Cbelk

I drove a little over 5 hours to purchase a vehicle after talking to Ray on the phone. The price was right, the sale was easy, staff was extremely friendly and professional! What more could you ask for? Oh yeah, did I say Diamond Ray went above and beyond just settling a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
July 11, 2019

"Recent VW Service"

- gseye66

Just wanted to thank the service department( Josh and Derek) for working me in, and for the great service on my 2015 VW Metra! Thanks Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Fix
July 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service and sales"

- Sylvia123

Excellent customer service, went well beyond what was expected, worked very hard to get me financed. Very knowledgeable . Makes you feel welcome and acknowledge you as soon as you entered the showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
Other Employees : Walker
June 30, 2019

"Great experience at Valley VW"

- Elizabeth

I had two great experiences at Valley VW. First, Tyler Nuckoles sold me a used car for my son. He was terrific. Very helpful, friendly and informative. Second, the Service Department diagnosed and fixed a problem on my other VW that my long term mechanic missed. I am a fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
Other Employees : Brandy
June 24, 2019

"The best experience !"

- LanaLatvia

I want to thank all Valley Team and specially Ray and Brandy! it was the best experience I ever had in purchasing car. Professional , helpful , great people. Most of the financial part was discussed on the phone and by the time we were there ( we drove from Charlottesville) everything was prepared and ready, even my new license plates ! I would give you 10 starts if I could. Wish you all the very best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hatcher
5.0
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
June 17, 2019

"Super fast & efficient"

- ALC623

The team at Valley VW was nothing short of excellent! I was able to conduct the majority of my transaction over the phone prior to coming into the dealership, cutting HOURS off of the time that I would have normally spent going through the car buying process. Walker, Carter and Brandy made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
Carter Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Walker Tapley
June 15, 2019

"Great place "

- Chambers1019

After talking to the manager and explaining my financial parameters, I left with one of my top choice cars and a great experience. Couldn’t have asked for a better first time buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
Carter Morris
5.0
Other Employees : Walker Tapenly
June 03, 2019

"Great purchasing experience!"

- landonb

I purchased a 2019 VW GTI from Valley VW on May 31st, 2019. I live in Richmond, so a lot of the deal had to be done remotely. Adam Payne, the sales manager, and Eddie Hilbert, the salesperson, were both great to work with and quick to answer any questions I had. I wasn't expecting to buy until the end of June, but they made it easy to get into my car sooner without any hassle! Eddie even cleaned the car himself to make sure it was up to my standards, and went above and beyond to give me the best service he could! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Hilbert
5.0
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
Adam Payne
5.0
June 03, 2019

"A most uncommon experience "

- Catawbadebbie

My husband and I knew the type of vehicle we wanted but hadn't had a pleasant shopping experience. That is until we met Brandy #trustbrandy at Valley Volkswagen. She was diligent in finding the perfect car for us. Her team was waiting for us when we arrived and had our car parked out front. Her and Tyler #nuckssavesyoubucks made the most enjoyable buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Lloyd
5.0
Tyler Nuckoles
5.0
Bruce Myers
5.0
11 - 20 of 271 results