About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

3844 Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, Michigan 49525 Directions
Sales: (616) 363-9031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Van Andel & Flikkema Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Joe and Rita

Mark Schatz did an awesome job assisting us with our purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thanks for your honesty and patience in the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"New Car"

- Anon

Dylan was very helpful in my search for a new Jeep. He was very easy to contact, work with, and didn't get pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Fair"

- stornants

Dylan at Van Andel Flikkema was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when helping me pick out my new Jeep! He was able to give me a fair trade on my current car and great deal on my new one. He was also able to explain all the functions to me very quickly and I am confident if I have any issues in the future he will be able to assist. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"2015 Jeep Purchase "

- Junkman54

This was probably one of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever had. Mark Schatz is very knowledgeable about the vehicles in the lot and narrowed me down to a couple of well priced cars. The paperwork was handled by Duane Klinket in a very professional manner along with some good laughs to lighten things up. All in all a top rated job by everyone I encountered at VanAndel and Flikkima! I will definitely go there in there for future auto purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Klinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Best expierence ive ever had!"

- Jake Waber

Its always intimidating buying cars from dealerships, but Duane in finance made the whole process simple and easy! he explained everything and made an extra effort to make sure everything was right! i would recommend Van Andle & flikkema to anyone and everyone. Your treated like family as soon as you walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Klinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Mark Schatz and Duane"

- JDAD

Mark Schatz was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, considerate, and just flat out good as a salesman. We went to other dealerships and it just wasn't the same. We told Mark our bottom line and he went to work for our family. He got the job done to our satisfaction. I would recommend Mark to family and friends. Duane was very professional and helpful as well. You have a good team at VF cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Klinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- RyanE

After my wife's Town and Country was totaled we decided to look at the Pacifica's. Kyle Schuiteman greeted me in the new car showroom and took the time to listen to what we wanted. Kyle found us exactly what we wanted with the added safety features I was unaware of. My wife is thrilled with her new van and we appreciate Kyle at VF for his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Schuiteman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Sam Ward

Working with Dylan made the purchase of a new Jeep Wrangler for my wife very easy. Dylan made himself available anytime to answer any questions and work with me to get the best price. If we ever need to purchase another Jeep, we will be going to Van Andel and Flikkema!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2018

"Too Easy!"

- Derek

I was really happy with the friendly service and EASE of my recent purchase from Van Andel Flikkema. I had only bought a car once before this purchase and I was a bit nervous going into it, but they made it so very easy. Mark Schatz was my salesman and was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schatz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Good Review"

- LBW

Easy to purchase and fair price. Knowledgeable sales rep. (Dylan) Dylan left warm office to approach me in the lot. He was very helpful in explaining vehicle functions to my disabled wife and I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results