Back

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth

Plymouth, WI

4.8
1,094 Reviews

3000 Eastern Ave

Plymouth, WI

53073

Directions

1,094 Reviews of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth

Sort by
June 29, 2022

They make everything really easy for you. I was in and out in less than hour. More

by caseyjones619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
Jun 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Casey–Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your smooth purchasing experience at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth! Safe driving!

June 29, 2022

Thank you all for making my car buying experience the best I’ve ever had. More

by Corey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jun 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

The best car-buying experience you've had? We're so glad to hear it, Corey! Thank you for the phenomenal review and for trusting Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth with your business - we wish you safe travels ahead!

June 29, 2022

When looking for my vehicle there was no pressure and Cody made sure I found a vehicle that would fit my family More

by JeepGuy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody M
June 28, 2022

Patrick Greene was very knowledgable and easy to work with. The whole process was quite simple. More

by Connieloose
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Greene
Jun 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review, Connie! We are so glad to hear that Patrick delivered a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth!

June 28, 2022

First purchase from dealer Josh was great to deal with always prompt response and helpful. Great dealer that actually cares about customers and goes above and beyond what most do. More

by Dustin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jun 28, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Dustin, thank you for this great review and rating! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with Josh here at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team!

June 25, 2022

Patient, open to listening what I had to say. A little pull back and forth, but easy and awesome deal! More

by TIMBO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Walsh
Jun 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

We are so grateful for your wonderful review of Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth. Thank you for your business and safe driving!

June 25, 2022

Pleasant atmosphere. Salesperson Patrick made the process of test driving and purchasing my new truck very smooth and easy to understand. More

by ogormanstable
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Greene - salesman
Jun 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

We're so glad Patrick delivered excellent, informative assistance that made the test drive and purchase experience seamless. We're also delighted you enjoyed the atmosphere at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth. Enjoy your new truck!

June 25, 2022

Nice clean dealership with courteous sales person and sales manager beautiful lounge and very efficient and explanatory financial manager. More

by Grandma D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock and Jason
Jun 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

June 25, 2022

Great experience! We did not feel pressured into buying but everything worked out and we walked away with the perfect van for our family! More

by Jmkuzzy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Sloan, Gabe
Jun 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back!

June 23, 2022

Brock and the team were terrific from the start to the finish. Made the experience stress-less! More

by blackhills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Brock, Sarah.
Jun 24, 2022 -

Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth responded

Thank you for your praise! We're thrilled Brock and the rest of the team delivered excellent, thorough assistance that shaped your seamless experience. We hope to see you again at Van Horn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Plymouth!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results