Back

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan

Sheboygan, WI

4.8
96 Reviews

5515 Racetrack Rd

Sheboygan, WI

53081

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 96 reviews

November 21, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant to work with and helpful. Would recommend buying a vehicle from Van Horn More

by jogrub
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tre
Nov 22, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thanks for your review! We're glad that you had a nice purchasing experience from the Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan team.

September 30, 2022

Leased a Tiguan from Van Horn. Jess did a good job helping me get a good number for my trade. Happy to be a part of the VW brand! More

by Bucks#1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
Sep 30, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Jess and the Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan team. Drive safely in your Volkswagen Tiguan, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 23, 2022

What a relaxing experience! Not only Nathan (my salesperson), but everyone at Van Horn in Sheboygan were low pressure, highly knowledgeable people. I got the vehicle I wanted at More

by spahr2924
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Anderson
Aug 23, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for sharing! It is terrific to hear that Nathan and the team made you a happy customer here at Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

August 17, 2022

Once again, Jessica Schnabl, was great to work with! Highly recommend if you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle. More

by Cjacoby2022
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Schnabl
Aug 18, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for supporting Jessica and all she brings to the Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan team! We'll pass your five-star review along. See you next time!

August 14, 2022

Kind, funny, had the best car dealer experience! I will be visiting them again I. The future More

by Lydia Shelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Aug 15, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Lydia, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 29, 2022

Purchased a Tiguan from Jess. She was very personable, professional, and gave us a great car buying experience More

by Jdrews321
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess
Aug 01, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thanks for sharing your appreciation of Jess! We're elated that she delivered friendly service and shaped a wonderful experience. From everyone at Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan, enjoy your new Volkswagen Tiguan!

July 28, 2022

Dale was a great person to work with ,made the experience painless and enjoyable. Car was in great condition and the pricing was amazing! More

by js492034
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Jul 29, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! We're over the moon Dale provided excellent assistance that got you a great deal and shaped a seamless experience. From everyone at Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan, enjoy your new ride!

July 27, 2022

Dale was super helpful and wasn't there just to sell me the most expensive thing on the lot. He was straight forward and super easy to talk to. This was my first time buying a car on my own and it was a be More

by Jasmineelwood47
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Jul 27, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and shoutout to Dale! He will be so happy to hear you appreciated his quality customer service during your recent visit. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your new ride! –Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan

July 25, 2022

Van horn Nissan got me in and out and a car at a great price! More

by Brodiebrecke45
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Dale, cute girl
Jul 26, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

We love to hear it! Thanks for choosing Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan to step in and help and we wish you many safe and happy miles. Take care!

July 22, 2022

Dale was great to work with and answered all our questions promptly. Thank you - Summer More

by Summer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Jul 22, 2022 -

Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan responded

Thank you for the great review, Summer! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with Dale and the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Van Horn Volkswagen of Sheboygan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results