Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces

Las Cruces, NM

4.8
224 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

780 S. Valley Dr.

Las Cruces, NM

88005

Directions

224 Reviews of Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2021

"Jamie was very courteous, friendly and helpful. It was..."

- Eva

Jamie was very courteous, friendly and helpful. It was pleasure working with him on multiple occasions. I will refer all my friend to him. Iwe we’re very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
Apr 12, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hey Eva! It is great to hear that your experience with us here at Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces was a pleasant one. Team members like Jaime make it a priority to go above and beyond for our customers. Happy driving!

April 05, 2021

"60 years old and I have purchased numerous vehicles...."

- Eric Gilson

60 years old and I have purchased numerous vehicles. Brandon Campos was the best salesperson ever. Sam Inthalangsy from finance was also super!! I would highly recommend and I will return for future vehicles. I drove there after a very disappointing experience at Dick Poe Toyota and I am so glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Campos, Sam Inthalangsy
Apr 06, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hi Eric, thanks for the positive review and for letting people know about your recent visit with us! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Brandon and Sam went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

April 05, 2021

"Always friendly and helpful good service they take time..."

- gprovencio

Always friendly and helpful good service they take time to explain problem and experience with Jessie has always been pleasant he is very polite and well mannered with all customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
Apr 06, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us,! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we hope to see you here again down the road at Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces!

April 02, 2021

"Always great service on the sales side! I highly..."

- LCNM

Always great service on the sales side! I highly recommend working with this team on a Toyota purchase. Fair and honest ecerytime. Great follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jon
Apr 03, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could exceed your expectations! We really appreciate your recommendation and if there is anything additional that we can do for you, please let us know! Take care!

March 30, 2021

"Reception person at front desk was totally professional...."

- Manny

Reception person at front desk was totally professional. (Didn’t get name). The bldg was very clean throughout. The service I requested was completed w/ no waiting on the following day appt. Very important to me being from out of town, (650 miles away). Parts were pre-ordered whether they were needed or not so they’d be available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(Sorry, didn’t get receptionists name)
Mar 30, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hi, Manny! Thanks so much for your great feedback about our Service Department at Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces - and you being so far away! We're so glad we could give you the best experience possible. May your car last you a lifetime!

March 29, 2021

"Very fair very patient and hardworking to get your..."

- crehbein2003

Very fair very patient and hardworking to get your business . JAIME GAMBOA has sold numerous vehicles to pur family. Always working in our best interest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Gamboa
Mar 30, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're pleased to hear Jaime has given you exceptional service. We hope you consider us again.

March 23, 2021

"This dealership is a very family friendly in addition to..."

- 77dfelix

This dealership is a very family friendly in addition to being very professional. I like getting my vehicles and service done at this dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
Mar 24, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

March 21, 2021

"Very helpful and pleasant service by John Chavez and..."

- ZandraValenzuela

Very helpful and pleasant service by John Chavez and financial manager. Manager was able to get is a very good interest rate, we are very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chavez
Mar 22, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for visiting Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces! We will be sure to thank John for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 19, 2021

"Good service, but ysing Uber to transport you to/from...."

- LADEETAMARA

Good service, but ysing Uber to transport you to/from. Twice now they have not even vacuumed it or cleaned windows - And there's no car washing like in California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
Mar 20, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for visiting Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share it with our team. We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 13, 2021

"Very professional the vehicle was ready sooner than..."

- mad1953

Very professional the vehicle was ready sooner than expected It was recall work on the air bad seatbelt and was promptley taken care of professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employee
Mar 14, 2021 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about the professional experience you had at Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces. We're always happy to help you out. See you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results