About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces

4.5

56 Lifetime Reviews

935 S. Valley Dr., Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005 Directions
Sales: (575) 523-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Buying new Tacoma at Vescovo"

- 1newpickup

Had an excellent experience, salesman Wayne, Sheppard was attentive, knowledgeable, very easy to work with. Brian, finance manager was efficient and explained the process. This is the second nrw vehicle ee have bought from Vescovo dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Sheppard, Brian in Finance
Oct 28, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

That's wonderful to hear! We'll be sure to thank our team for their excellent service. Come back and see us anytime!

October 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- dpra17

Wendy was the person who sold me my CHR. I’ve never had such a pleasant experience while buying a new car. No haggling no stress! She was knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve already recommended this dealership to people who ask about my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Hughes
Oct 27, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate that you chose us as your dealership and that Wendy has earned your trust and business.

October 26, 2018

"Our experience was outstanding and laid back"

- Jerodh

Our sales associate was Christina and her professionalism paired with her laid back approach to negotiating the final price was a win/win for us and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Villegas
Oct 27, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

We appreciate the five-star review! Thank you for your business, and we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Christina!

September 30, 2018

"Service"

- Opie

As usual great service and a fair price, the new dealership looks great, everyone was vary nice and helpful, wished your new car wash was working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor-Jessie Mendoza
Oct 01, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hello Opie, Thank you for your feedback! We enjoyed working with you as well and we are thankful for your kind words. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Thanks again!

September 28, 2018

"Quick and on budget"

- bernard

They performed exactly what they said was needed for the price they quoted and without any "oh, by the way, we found something else you should fix...." which can happen at some dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
Sep 28, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hello, Thank you for letting us know what a positive experience you had. Your 5-star rating means a lot to us, and please reach out if we can do anything else for you. Hope to see you soon!

September 24, 2018

"Bad Customer Service"

- Cash buyer

Went to purchase a vehicle with Toyota as the first choice. No one was interested in helping us. Ended up buying a vehicle with cash at another dealership. Would never recommend Vescovo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None - no salesperson would help us
Sep 25, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hi, It's unfortunate to learn of any customer service that was not to your standards. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you in more detail. Will you please contact me when you have a moment? Thank you. Best, Jon Caldwell General Sales Manager 575-523-5566

September 13, 2018

"Very efficient, courteous service."

- xxxxxxxx

We recently moved to Las Cruces from Silver City. Our Toyota Yaris needed routine service and so Vescovo was the obvious place to go. The service advisor actually called when the car was ready and that doesn't always happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jacob
Sep 13, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always here to provide efficient and professional service for all of our guests. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

September 12, 2018

"Exceeded Expectations"

- Carrasco Party of 5

I admit, I was hesitant about going into a dealership having used Carmax for our last few vehicle purchases. However, Andrew Judiscak, our salesman and the whole upper leadership team including Jon Caldwell and Brian Lane, really took us in and ensured all our concerns were addressed and we ultimately left with the vehicle we wanted and we didn't have that dealership distaste we had grown used to in our years of purchasing. I highly recommend Andrew and from service to finance, we were treated like valued customers, a lost ambition too often. I feel 100% at ease with our brand new 4Runner and am thankful we went to Vescovo. We will recommend you to our friends and family and will return if we buy another vehicle. Thank you so much from this military family of five.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Judiscak, Jon Caldwell, Brian Lane
Sep 13, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We appreciate you choosing us as your dealership and we are glad to know that Andrew was so great. It is wonderful that Andrew your Sales Representative, Jon, and Brian all made up a great Leadership team. We are delighted to know that the Leadership team ensured all your concerns were addressed and found you the right car. We also thank you for recommending us and Andrew and we are happy to know that you were treated like valued customers. Enjoy your 4Runner and we look forward to seeing you soon!

September 06, 2018

"Really Good Service"

- JaneAA

Last Saturday I got the blue service done on my Toyota. Service advisor, Lee Cardenas, was super courteous and efficient.and I loved the environment of the new waiting room with all the fresh coffee and water a person could want. Jane Asche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Cardenas
Sep 07, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had with Lee. It is so great to hear you enjoyed our new waiting room with endless fresh coffee and water. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to your next visit.

August 31, 2018

"New to me truck"

- SonnyJ

Last week I had the extreme pleasure of purchasing my new to me 2015 Ram 1500. I am very happy with what I got and what I paid for it. Joey Perez cheerfully greeted my father and I as we walked onto the dealership lot. Then made picking and purchasing my pick up as easy as it could be. Stellar service, and a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Perez
Sep 01, 2018 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Sonny, We are happy to learn that you had a great experience with us during your visit! It's great to know that Joey provided you with stellar service. We value your business and hope you enjoy your new 2015 RAM 1500!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results