Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces

4.8

136 Lifetime Reviews

935 S. Valley Dr., Las Cruces, New Mexico 88005 Directions
Call (575) 523-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Brandon, Jon, and Sam worked together to get me the best..."

- Bye-bye Mini

Brandon, Jon, and Sam worked together to get me the best deal for my budget. Very warm an friendly atmosphere where the customer is important. No-stress experience for my first new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jon, sam
Dec 05, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Congratulations on your first new car, Erin. The team will be very happy to learn that you are satisfied with your experience. You are always welcome to visit and enjoy exceptional customer service.

December 02, 2019

"All employees were very helpful, informative,..."

- Customer

All employees were very helpful, informative, knowledgeable and patient. We visited the dealership several times over a four month period. Each time we were greeted treated very welcomed with smiles and all our questions were answered. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuri Fore
Dec 03, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and to know that our employees were helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and patient. We truly value your business and we hope to see you again soon!

November 29, 2019

"Used 2010 Tundra"

- mlfifer

I found a 2010 Used 2WD Tundra here and it was a super deal and the truck was delivered flawlessly cleaned and detailed. Very nice sales staff and very nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Nov 29, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Congratulations on your Tundra! We hope you enjoy the truck. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience. Let us know if we can assist you again!

November 21, 2019

"This is a f as irly new dealership in town. I was in the..."

- Vazquezerick

This is a f as irly new dealership in town. I was in the market for new vehicle and was hesitant about shopping in town due to bad prior experience. Decided to give this dealership a chance. Mike Ruiz the salesman was very helpful and the financing team was great. Got such a good deal that I ended up buying two new cars. Definitely worth buying again. Probably the best dealership in town to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ruiz
Nov 22, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for the amazing compliment and your business, Erick. It was a pleasure to assist you. Congratulations on your recent purchases. Mike and the team will enjoy knowing that your visit met your expectations. Have a wonderful day and visit often.

November 15, 2019

"My experience was great. Christina made my buying..."

- corryan316

My experience was great. Christina made my buying process easy and offered great customer service. I would highly recommend Christina and Vescovo Toyota! Thank you Christina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
Nov 15, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to share your kind words with Christina. Your recommendation is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit!

November 07, 2019

"Mike, was a fantastic low pressure knowledgeable guy. He..."

- Vita

Mike, was a fantastic low pressure knowledgeable guy. He was polite, helpful and it was a very good experience. I love Toyota’s, but would not hesitate to recommend to any type of car or truck lover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ruiz
Nov 08, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Mike will be grateful for your kind review and recommendation, Vita. Congratulations on your recent purchase. We hope to see you again in the near future.

November 05, 2019

"I was visiting from out of town and needed service. I..."

- Karla R.

I was visiting from out of town and needed service. I received a convenient appointment and everyone I met was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 06, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Karla! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that you found our staff to be knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We hope to see you again soon!

October 23, 2019

"Thank you, great service and attention."

- Tres

Great service and staff with cool products that show a variety of options for diverse clients so that people can easily come in and find what they want and need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
Oct 24, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

We try to keep something that everyone can appreciate, Tres. Thank you for your visit and recognition. We hope to see you again soon.

October 19, 2019

"Best experience with any dealer ever!"

- LS

I had a ton of work done on my Toyota van - struts, spark plugs, etc. The service department was fantastic. Lee was patient, and explained the issues, along with potential solutions. I never felt “strong armed.” Quite the opposite. Indeed, I felt as if the service department really had my best interest at heart! How many dealers can you say that about? Thank you Lee, and Toyota!!! You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
Oct 20, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

We truly appreciate your amazing feedback for Lee and our team. We love seeing our customers' satisfaction. Thanks for sharing and we welcome you again in the future!

October 17, 2019

"Good Experience"

- PJB

They had the best price for the vehicle we wanted in the area: Alamogordo, NM; Las Cruces, NM; & El Paso, TX. Andy our salesperson was very helpful and friendly. Everyone else we dealt with was so also. Nice building and a good selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Oct 17, 2019 -

Vescovo Toyota of Las Cruces responded

It was a pleasure to assist you. Thank you for the opportunity. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results