About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victory Honda San Bruno

1.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

345 El Camino Real, San Bruno, California 94066 Directions
Sales: (650) 873-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Victory Honda San Bruno

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"lairs thieves "

- neil

Long due review . Sold me a brand new car with dent underneath so i went to complain and right away they blame me it was my fault . so here is what going to happen i will never lease another Honda from this thieves again. All i did was took the car parked over night in my yard notice the dent in the morning . at the end of the lease i am fixing this and i will return this car and go to another dealership Toyota. i suggest anyone to read this and never do business with this thieves again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Azim
May 01, 2018

"never again"

- future toyota

I bought a CRV in 2013,at that time the sales manager explained they are starting a new oil express service so I bought the pre paid package.My first time there I was refused service and told I needed an appointment. My second time there after 2 hours I complained to one of the staff in the garage and was laughed at and the guy suggested I get a lawyer . .The usual wait over the years has been 2 to 3 hours. This morning I called for an a appointment Also my tire pressure warning light is on, speaking to a very rude person I was told I can come in Thursday. .I explained I'm 70 years old a need the tire looked at at which time I was told take Thursday or I won't give you an appointment until next week..I will never buy another car or do any business at all with this dealership.BTW there was never plans for an express oil change service it was a complete lie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
who ever I spoke on the phone
April 04, 2018

"Very bad service"

- Willie nelson

Dont go there they have bad service and they dont help they only want your money they dont care about you as a person they suck and i hope everyone that hears about this place passes on it no good stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majic and yu and others
February 08, 2018

"Bad customer service"

- Sneh

I brought my car last year in February they told me it was covered under warranty. I brought is to concord for service they told me I am only cover in three different city which is San Bruno, Burlingame, San Francisco’s. I looked on my contract and it does not say that. I was told I can take my car to Any “Honda” dealer and am covered for 2 years. Thn I called to varify the service department the service manage gives a attitude of my car was not new. I have a 2016 Honda which is year and half old. They have no skills of be honest at first bad customer service they beg to sell you their cars then treat you to this level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
June 13, 2017

"Purchase new car"

- JJ

She did a great job I was Happy with everything from her. Good product excellent service only thing would service area Ok is this 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CORALINA
January 23, 2017

"Beware"

- Disney

BEWARE..Do not work with San Bruno Honda. Financing rate turned around. lied I got super ripped off by Sales Manager Raul and General Manager Tanal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Consultant David Stephens very helpful
October 19, 2016

"This place is extremely unorganized!"

- inf

Long story short, I asked the sales person if the price they quoted was out the door. Sure they said yes. Sure out the door can mean anything. Sure doesn't mean MSRP except that is the price I received not including ANY other fees. Since I was at this dealership for hours upon hours I didn't read the final price correctly and took it up the sales persons integrity that the price correct. I got super ripped off. Also, they didn't even tell me who or when to pay my first payment so I was late by 7 days. Also, where is my license plate? It's been 70+ days and you guys haven't replied back to me even though you said you would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Baydoun
August 08, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service :)"

- Prag19

We had great experience in buying our new car , William was really helpful and gave us his 3-4 hours to finalize our car ,we were so confused but he was really patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William
April 29, 2016

"buyING our new car"

- novadon85

rudy is very helpful with all the information we needed for our new car overall it was a good experience. I would highly recommended rudy gomez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rudy gomez
April 25, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service & Great Deals!"

- Jennifer Reis

My husband and I have purchased both our cars from Andre Dixon and Rudy Gomez. We went to several other dealerships first and were so surprised at how great the customer service is at Victory Honda San Bruno. We now own a 2016 Honda Civic and a 2016 Honda Odyssey and are very happy with the deals we got on these cars and Andre and Rudy's commitment to making sure we were completely happy before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Dixon and Rudy Gomez
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results