Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vidalia Ford Lincoln

4.4

24 Lifetime Reviews

2607 East First St, Vidalia, Georgia 30474 Directions
Sales: (888) 861-9897

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Vidalia Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"I pretty much knew what I wanted before I ever made a..."

- vogle

I pretty much knew what I wanted before I ever made a phone call or set foot on the lot. When I made the call, Jordan made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fox
April 24, 2019

"Regular Maintenance "

- GreatGMa

They did a very good job. Kenny went above helping me with my IPhone connection to car. When they washed my Lincoln they also swept the interior. The only thing was it was a very long to get all done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
April 19, 2019

"Less Than Impressed."

- Local Guy

Upon entering the service area for my scheduled appointment, I don't believe there was a sign to identify where the Service Manager's area was. I had to ask at the Parts Counter where it was. The Service Manager was not in the area and when he did show up he totally ignored me. I had to stand awkwardly at the counter to be waited on or greeted. I almost left, did they want my business or not? Then when I was finally acknowledged by the Service Manager, he acted like I wasn't in the system for an appointment. Other than that initial impression of apathy, the service work done was good. This dealership is no way near as nice as their Chevy/GMC dealership down the road from this one. They should learn from that one. I am not sure I will take my car back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
February 16, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Wendy14

Very friendly and helpful sales people and outstanding service department willing to do whatever it took to get the payment you want but not pushy great dealership would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie. Dana Dismute
February 11, 2019

"Good experience"

- Rusty

I test drove a Mustang last year and really liked everything about it I decided I would go up to the dealership and test drive one this year too. I enjoyed it once again, so I took the car home for the night and slept on the deal that was offered to me. I decided in the morning that I would take the deal and I am the proud owner of a beautiful 2018 Ford Mustang GT. I had a very good experience with the salesman (Wendell Thompson) and his manager...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell THompson
January 06, 2019

"very poor service "

- corvett62

drove tampa fl to purchase a 2017 pickup was to all paperwork would be ready for me as of my drive back.when i arrived i had to wait 3 hours for thing to get done then was told they could not find the keys they found one set said they would mail the other keys to me. never got them when i called i was told i would have to purchase another set for $300.00plus the bed lock keys NOT VERY HONEST PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i was given two different people
November 29, 2018

"Very poor customer service "

- Jallen

The car I purchased was not detailed when it was delivered, I was promised things that was not authorized, the car was missing floor mats and trunk rear light covers. To add insult to injury, the temporary tag was put on the car with the wrong type screws which ultimately broke the license plate holder. I gave the dealership a call before rating, no one bothered to call me back. An employee lost their job during this fiasco, I feel like it was the wrong person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wendell Thompson, Jared White,
November 25, 2018

"Customer focused from the get go! "

- Grandmother10plus

Thank you to Josie Alvarez and Don the guru of finances. If not for them, I would be driving a 5 yr old used car and paying close to the same as my 2018 Ford Escape, with awesome warranties, love it. My first new car in 44 years.Again Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSIE ALVAREZ, DON IN FINANCE
November 09, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Happy joe

Buying a car from Paul thigpen (Vidalia Ford Lincoln) was an awesome experience!! I have purchased many vehicles but none made it easier than buying from Vidalia Ford. Wendell, the guy that sold me my car was great! The entire staff was friendly. I look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendell
November 01, 2018

"Service Oil Change, Recall"

- Coop

I dealt with Kenny for my oil change and the recall that was to be done. Kenny went above and beyond to make me happy. I believe in taking care of your vehicle. I will return for future service. I was pleased that the truck seats were covered with plastic and paper floor mats were used. A very pleasant young lady scheduled the recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Jones
1
1 - 10 of 24 results