About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Toyota

4.8

520 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Call (352) 628-5100

520 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Great selection of the vehicle I was looking for."

- Rav4

Salesman was John (Beatle Tie) DeLoach Who was very knowledgable about the vehicle which I purchased and it was a pleasure to have him as our salesman as it was our third vehicle that we purchased from Village Toyota. Very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Would not come here agai"

- Marine69

Not a good experience business manager chad was a complete bafoon when it comes to dealing with people just not a place I would ever go to again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Car Not Available"

- Jonathan1975

Made an appointment with Bobby for Sat to look at a specific car, called him Fri night and he confirmed it was available. Strangely enough, the car mysteriously sold Fri night after we talked and he didn't have the courtesy to call me that morning. They said they'd make me a deal on an alternate and their "best-and-final" was still thousands above KBB. I'll never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby
July 20, 2018

"Answers"

- Jeff nipplee

In general they do great. They fall down when it comes to answer a question. No one has ever called or gotten back to me with an answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ceparano
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dana Wilkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MaryJo Tomlinson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"My First Car"

- nkotlyn

This was my first car purchase and I was lucky to get "Beatles Tie" John! I drove an hour and didn't know what to expect. Village Toyota and John were very friendly, and very helpful. I'm in love with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Welch
July 12, 2018

"Top notch!"

- Wmoffjr

All I can say about Village Toyota, is They are AWESOME! Very friendly and curtious and always there to help in every way weather it be sales or service. Go see Anna in sales and tell her I sent you! She is GREAT!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Psihas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete McGreevy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"Corolla purchase"

- slimshady30882

I have now purchased 2 vehicles at this dealership using Corey and it's been the most pain free experience in car buying. In and out in a bit less than an hour and a half, he helped set up my phone to my car's technology and made sure I was satisfied in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Corneillie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

" The right people to find the right tuck for us!"

- Satisfied Toyota Buyer

We were in need of a truck to pull our new camper. John "Beatles tie" Deloach helped find the perfect tuck for us. This tundra had a tow package that fit us just right. He works hard for his customers in making sure this is what we want. He knows the vehicles ins and outs and can answer all your questions. This is the 2nd vehicle bought from John in 3 months. We won't go anywhere else! Plus Dave in the maintenance department is my guy! He takes care of our vehicles in a timely manner and gets us in quick and is honest with us. The owner of this Toyota dealership should be proud of the workers! It's why we keep coming back. Way to go Village Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Herd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave in maintanience
June 22, 2018

"Best dealer experience ever. "

- jjgod

Everyone at this dealership was more than helpful. My salesman John DeLoach was on top of everything. My vehicle was noot at the dealership and he kept me up to date even when he was not working. I couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks John I don’t normally leave reviews but I felt that this dealership deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Service control panel for dash lights"

- Prius06

I was not happy that the car was brought and promised to be fixed in about 3 hours but the installer messed up and had to remove the dash panel once again. He , I was told by the service writer, forgot to reconnect the wiring back. The vents on the sides and center of the dash for a/c got broken and the car was delivered to me the next day. I think that at least I should have been offered a solution and a replacement of the a/c vents at no cost to me. Let me know please. The service writer was very polite and the driver that had to take me home and pick me up was very nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
41 - 50 of 520 results