About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Toyota

4.8

506 Lifetime Reviews

2431 S. Suncoast Blvd., Homosassa, Florida 34448
Call (352) 628-5100

506 Reviews of Village Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Peggy

John was very astute about Toyota products and patient. We hope to purchase another vehicle from him again in the future. Mahalo nui loa (Many thanks in Hawaiian)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt - Finance. Tiffany - Parts
June 02, 2018

"Purchase "

- Welshgator

Great car buying experience - our sales man was John Delosch and he was excellent. Beautiful dealership, excellent inventory and superb staff - call John today if you are thinking about buying a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"excellent"

- Tony C

Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent buying experience...I will definitely return and recommend to others.John turned a difficult buying experience into a fun time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Go see the Beatles Tie guy!!"

- ilovecars

Over three months ago, I reached out to various car dealers asking all for a simple favor: Please let me know when you get a newer model used Prius in your inventory. I shared my upgrade preferences, knowing that they weren't deal-breakers, and out of all the sales staff/dealers I communicated with, John “Beatles Tie” DeLoach of Village Toyota-Cadillac was the only one who honored my request. A 2016 Toyota Prius III with all the upgrades I had hoped for had just come in! DeLoach reached out to me and I drove 90 miles the next day to make it happen. He accommodated me quickly, I was treated with respect and very fairly for all parties. John “Beatles Tie” DeLoach truly listened to what I wanted and he was a great problem-solver in terms of making the deal work. If you want superb customer service with integrity, honor, and a smile, go see the Beatles Tie guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2018

"Awesome"

- nononono

I did my research and I knew what I wanted. Darrin was not only very helpful but very respectful of my decisions, I never felt pressured. Even the managers were helpful and hilarious but mostly upfront about every aspect of purchasing a vehicle. I would definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrin Mercer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

" About one word. excellent "

- Motion

I am extremely happy. I made one telephone call to the Internet manager John DeLoach told him what I wanted he said he would find it I went on vacation I came back he called me he said your vehicle is ready I walked in the dealership signed the papers and left after a great experience with the entire staff,& finance manager was excellent, sales manager was excellent and my Internet sales manager. I would highly recommend to anybody straight shooting quick knowledgeable guy best experience I’ve had in quite a long time purchasing a car truly a A nice easy-going experience. I told my representative John how much I could spend and what I wanted and a fitted my needs expertly I am super happy sincerely Patrick Canalizo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Enjoyable shopping experience"

- cptpm309

I have been shopping for the right vehicle since January, John “Beatles Tie” DeLoach has been a pleasure to work with, he’s the no pressure salesman I have been looking for. All of the staff today was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Love this dealership"

- Princess225

This was our first expierence with this dealership. They have us a great deal on our trade in and we got a super deal on the car that we purchased. There were a couple of things that they repaired at no cost to us. Debbie is even lining up our next oil change. We have been there 3 or 4 times now and everyone we spoke with and had dealings with was very knowledgeable and courteous. We enjoy the coffee , donuts and sometimes hotdogs. They make you feel totally at home while you wait. We will definitely go to this Village Cadillac dealership for our next car. Thank you to everyone for making this happen. I never thought I would own a red Cadillac. Soooooo happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Walsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Deborah - Cadillac Service desk. And: Matt Howard finance manager
May 08, 2018

"service work"

- grumpy422

went in for service work came home with new car. time spent at dealership was long spent 5 hours there and was starting to get tired. thought seriously about coming home with old car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "Beatles Tie" DeLoach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Anna was a breath of fresh air!"

- Stephanie Who Drove From Ocoee

I hadn't purchased a vehicle in 13 years prior to visiting with Anna. When I arrived, the car that I was interested in (2012 Toyota Highlander) was waiting for me, as promised. Anna was friendly, timely and honest. Anna didn't try to sell me any other vehicle other than the one we had been discussing over several days. Anna communicated with me via email and text which was how I was able to communicate. This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Like, really easy. There was no pressure. Anna wanted what I wanted. Additionally, Alicia had all of our necessary paperwork to sign. She was efficient, friendly and knowledgeable about her product. Again, no switching of numbers, no pressure to purchase extras. I felt as though they were selling a vehicle to a friend. I would purchase another vehicle from Village Toyota, and I would love to work with Anna again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Psihas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alicia Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 506 results