About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

4.8

480 Lifetime Reviews

6001 International Drive, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Call (423) 855-4981

481 Reviews of Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Excellent fast service"

- Deb

Fast service and even got my car washed which is a great extra. Jacob was super friendly and very enjoyable to deal with. Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Widener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"2015 Passat"

- sandi

My husband, Jim, was shopping for a car to replace his company car when he retires, and had found a 2015 Volkswagen Passat on their website. We went out to the dealership to see the vehicle, and talked with Lynn Wood. I should preface, we are "car people", and have worked in dealerships, therefore, we have a knowledge of vehicles. My husband drove the Passat and liked it, so we made them an offer. Lynn was very knowledgeable about her product, and therefore, could answer any questions that we might have. She really knows her product, which we find refreshing! Most salespeople are just order takers, men and women alike, but Lynn really knew her product. Lynn took our initial offer to Brian Johnson, the Used Car Manager, and of course, came back a little higher. Jim told Lynn that we would split the difference, and Brian agreed! Voila, we had bought a car! Lynn took our picture, and when she sent it to us, she followed up with an email to ask if we needed any information, etc. Best car buying experience we had had in years! We will truly recommend them to anyone in the market, and especially to Lynn Wood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Awesome people to work with!"

- MaiHimz1

best car shopping experience I've ever had. Smitty was super professional and great at listening to what I needed. I was in and out of there within a couple of hours, I definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to come see Smitty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Holsomback
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- MooreVW

Experience at VW was very pleasant and we love our new Tiguan might I add. Our salesman “Smitty” is and has always been wonderful to work with! Highly recommend choosing Smitty as salesperson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 23, 2018 -

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

MooreVW, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent purchase. I hope you enjoy your new Tiguan for years to come. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

November 13, 2018

"Great experience"

- natalieep1

We were referred to "Smitty" by a friend. We have had a not so great experience buying cars in the past. Smitty made our car buying experience a breeze yesterday. He answered all of our questions fully, did not act aggravated about having to do so. We also dealt with Robert in financing, he equally did a great job and answered questions for us with no hesitation. Great group of guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Rumfelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great experience at Village VW/Audi Chattanooga"

- LCSAMG

We drove down from Nashville to check out a used Subaru Outback. Our visit and overall experience was very positive. Joey helped facilitate the visit, and Kevin and Brent were totally professional, friendly, and accomodating. No hard core sales tactics, just straightforward and pleasant. We did purchase the vehicle, and Robert was great at explaining things during the final process. I highly recommend Village VW. We're very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent Carmichael
November 10, 2018

"Great dealership ."

- Deutsch

Great dealership. Smitty is the best. If your are in the market for a new car this is the place to go. Great people great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Amazing. Best sales man! "

- Besa

Jim was such a nice man. I first Wanted a Audi but we talked about it and he gave me some great advice and I ended Up going with a WV which I’m in love with. And everyone else was very nice there as well best place to get a car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Long Over Due"

- POPCORN

Charolene, Thank you for being there for my service needs when I had the 2014 VW Jetta. You always made things simple and less overwhelming when I had to bring the vehicle in- 5 stars!!!! Most people don't like to spend money even when they have to. Actually, I would have to give the "price" a 5 star rating too, because Volkswagen of America has consistently maintained the quality of their vehicles, but more important is maintaining the safety updates and recalls to the vehicles at no cost to the customers other than just coming in to the dealership to be serviced. That's when I enjoy the pop corn. But guess what ??????????? You won't see me as much because I am proud to say officially, I am in a 2019 VW Jetta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charolene Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Review from Tim and Gina Bettis "

- tkbettis

Smitty was great to work with when we purchased our new car. He was very professional and assisted us in every way in getting the car we have been looking for so long.every. We also appreciate Brian the sales manager in assisting us with our search for just the right car. I would recommend Village Volkswagen to anyone that is searching for their next car. Thank you so much Smitty and Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom "Smitty" Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dakota Dillard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 481 results