About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Audi Boise

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

8400 W Franklin Rd, Boise, Idaho 83642 Directions
Sales: (888) 301-0470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Volkswagen Audi Boise

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"SLC TLC"

- Rad rado

Excellent and thorough service! They took in my rare Corrado that needed attention when others in town said no. Incredibly knowledgeable and hard working dedicated mechanics and service manager. Highly recommend VW Boise service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent and Kiefer
September 25, 2018

"RS7 service"

- KeithRS7

Awesome service...Zorin was great to work with...followed when parts in...worked me in quickly...great job communicating status and hitting committed timeline. Thanks for all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zorin
September 24, 2018

"Awesome "

- Lovemyaudi

The lady that checked me in was great and took care of my service. Everything was done and my car was completed timely. Awesome job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Durham
September 19, 2018

"Recalls Service "

- f&loneal2

Great customer service. I called got in when I needed. I had questions, they had answers and took the time to explain things to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barsby
September 17, 2018

"Audi excellent setvice"

- Anitab

Thank you for such fast and prompt service When purchasing my used vehicle very professional and easy to work with Would recommend them to everybody to go buy a car at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and Tony
September 09, 2018

"New car lease"

- Surveyor

We just went to look at SUV models. Our lease was about to expire on our Honda CR-V. We spoke to the sales team drove a new Tiguan and decided to take one home. The sales team was friendly and efficient. They were able to answer our questions and we really liked the car. We have purchased from this dealer before and would recommend them if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
August 11, 2018

"Ray and Ivan stepped up bigtime...."

- Bosox

Challenged credit. No one to help. In a spot I’ve never been. Ray and Ivan did some magic and turned it all around. Patient and helpful. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Navarro. Ivan.
May 28, 2018

"Extremely competitive price"

- Touareg,frank123

I had researched online various prices for a new TDI Touareg in three different states of Volkswagen dealerships. Hands-down Boise Volkswagen had the lowest most competitive price. The sales person Peter Pieroni Who I dealt with on the phone was beyond helpful knowledgeable and very easy-going.Definitely a five-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pieroni
May 09, 2018

"Service "

- 1234

Everything went as well as it can go. Great service department. Ready when promised. Car was clean. Definitely will go there again for service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia hollenbeck
March 26, 2018

"Routine service & airbag recall"

- wthode

The Audi service dept. took care of the above work quickly and efficiently. The loaner vehicle they gave me made the process simple. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Astley
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results